ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Dysart Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Dysart?


9 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Great Doctor

Love him! Been going to him for years at one point he stopped taking my insurance and I was forced to see other doctors non compared to him. I make sure he excepts my insurance so that I can keep him as my doctor. Great bedside manner start forward never feel rushed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Manager

Rather disapointed with his service; does'nt go through with refills; Physical exams are not as complete as expected.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

Dr. Dysart was my PCM before I relocated. I've moved back and didn't heistate to have him again as my PCM.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Examen Medico de Inmigracin

Buen medico, respetuoso, se enfoca bien a los requerimientos necesarios sin exagerar, me costo trabajo decidir despus de una larga bsqueda de mdicos y no me arrepiento, adems la enfermera tiene mano muy suave para las inyecciones. Tal como una de las entrevistas lo describe: va al grano y sin rodeos.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Excellent staff and doctor. They were very attentive to every need that came up and went above and beyond helping me with my problem. I would recommend this Dr. to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2010

I always feel confident and comfortable with Dr. Dysart. He never acts like he has other patients to see, he spends every attentive minute with you. He explains everything to you and makes sure you don't leave the office without questions unanswered. I also appreciate that he walks you through every part of a procedure so you know what's going on. I trust him completely!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2009

Dr. Dysart is a great doctor. I would recommend him.

Dr. Dysart has been my doctor for years.I have seen him for a wide range of both illnesses and injuries and he has always diagnosed my ailments correctly and has referred me to appropriate specialists when necessary. I would recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Dysart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. John Curington

    Family Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.29 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    19
  • Dr. Edward Ahn

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Diego, CA 0.67 mi

    34
  • Dr. Randall Thomsen

    Family Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.72 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    24