Dr. Jeffrey Greenberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Radiation Oncology Plano, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Currently undergoing radiation therapy under the direction of Dr. Greenberg and administered by his staff. Appointments have been very timely and meet each week with the Doctor. He has spent as much time with me as needed and has candidly answered any and all questions that I have had in a lay persons language. His staff has been very friendly and accomodating. If I could give the Doctor and his staff a rating higher than a 5, I certainly would do so. Very pleased and highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 5th, 2014
Not the best experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor highly recommended. Went daily for 7 weeks. Only one person on staff seemed to care about my comfort. Did not feel comfortable with doctor. If I had to do this again I would go somewhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Perfect Treatment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am being treated for breast cancer now and could not ask for a better DR....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenberg is an expert and dedicated radiation oncologist. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Not a patient person
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr GREENBURG DOES NOT SPEND TIME AT ALL WITH HIS PATIENTS. I FEEL LIKE I WAS JUST A NUMBER AND A PAYCHECK FOR HIM. I WAS TOLD YOU WILL SEE HIM ONCE A WEEK I SAW HIM TWICE IN ALMOST TWO MONTHS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Successful treatment of Squamous Cell Carcinoma
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenberg and his supporting staff are fantastic. I'll never forget the first time I was in one of Dr. Greenberg's exam room. He took the time to show me and help me see and understand the radiology films that showed the cancer in my body.They saved my life. This miracle enabled another: my mother was able to watch me get married.I have been cancer-free for 3 years now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
Thomas Hall
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenberg and his staf were extremely professional and patient centric. There office runs like clockwork. They radiated my basal cell carcinoma thereby eliminating painful surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2010
Daily Radiation after Lumpectomy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Greenberg and staff are competent, experienced and prompt for scheduled appointments. I was able to schedule appointments before work and was never late, which alleviated a major amount of stress.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Greenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.