ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Levy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Levy?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Levy?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 33 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

AWESOME DOC!

DR LEVY IS SO AWESOME! HE'S GREAT WITH KIDS AND REALLY KNOWS WHAT HE'S DOING. YOU CAN REALLY TELL THAT HE LOVES HIS CRAFT AND FEEL HIS PASSION FOR IT. PLUS, HE'S STAFF ARE AS AWESOME AND GREAT AS HE IS. WE ALWAYS LEAVE HIS OFFICE WITH A POSITIVE VIBE EVEN AFTER SHOTS!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

I love the dr, but the staff are not friendly.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Dr Levy is a wonderful pediatrician. I understand how people can feel slighted by the staff but they really are nice if you get to know them. They're got extremely busy.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Amazing Pediatrician

you won't find a better pediatrician in new jersey. I went to him as a child and now my daughter goes to him, so I have known him for 30 years. we even live an hour away now, but still go to him. not only is he excellent in his field but personable and funny to. you won't go wrong if his is the doctor for your children.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 17th, 2011

My son's been going to Dr. Levy for 8 years now. If he's sick they're quick to get him in. If not, it'll take quite a while. Sometimes when you call the office staff is very short with you. I understand they are busy, but I'm a a paying customer and I feel they can be a little nicer. The wait time can be at least 30 minutes and usually the actual visit takes 5-10 minutes. As a parent, you have to make sure and ask all your questions when you can bc they'll process you in and out and they take little time to interact or get to know you.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

Dr. Levy is always on the money with the diagnosis. Whenever the kids need to see him, they are told to come right down no matter what. The staff is excellent. Thank you Dr. Levy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Dr. Levy has always gotten the diagnosis of my boys right on. I have complete confidence in him and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2008

Top notch

He's a little rough around the edges but he has been 'right on' every single time that I have needed him. I wish that he practiced medicine on adults. I'd be the first in line.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Levy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Orange, NJ.

  • Dr. Karen Ziemke

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    West Orange, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Donald Perlman

    Dr. Donald Perlman

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    West Orange, NJ 0.04 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    44
  • Dr. Joel Levitt

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    West Orange, NJ 0.16 mi

    4.2
    (77)
    38