ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Earl Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Earl?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Earl?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Great experience

One of the most genuinely caring doctors I've ever been to. He is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Fantastic family physician

If you are looking for a family doctor that will take time to actually get to know you than Dr Earl should be your family physician. He sincerely cares for his patients and is an overall great man. I'm a long time patient and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Confidence in healthcare

Dr earl has been my primary care dr for years. He understands that I want to see him as a partner in my care. We review test results together and decide if there are alternatives to medication. He is genuinely interested in providing individualized care. He is also flexible in accommodating my schedule since I sometimes live out of town.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Earl for several years. He combines compassion with a competence that is rarely seen. He really listens to his patients. I have referred several people to him over the years. Most of those I have referred are still with him. As for myself I appreciate that he doesn't just throw a prescription at a problem he is careful to diagnose thru testing and his own years of experience. He literally saved my life 13 yrs ago after seeing several specialists and several hospital stays. I would highly recommend him as a primary care physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Teacher

Dr. Earl is a one of a kind doctor! They don't make doctors like this anymore. His main concern when he walks into the room is you and your situation, not how quickly you can move on or what else he has on his schedule. He's thorough and compassionate! He's a GREAT listener and is really concerned for your lifelong health and wellness. Never judgemental and always asks about family, work and your life. He's patient and very good at what he does. I highly recommend this doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Long time Patient

I have been going to College Park and Dr Earl since 1998. I would not think about going anywhere else. They really care about my time and my care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Can't get a better doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2009

Great doctor - long standing relationship

I have been going to Dr. Earl now for several years and although on occasion there have been some wait periods, generally I can get in on a pretty quick basis. Dr. Earl is a very caring and compassionate doctor with a very sharp and thorough knowledge of medicine. He is also a D.O. so he can do back/neck manipulations which comes in very handy. He and his staff nurse Mindy are just awesome and she should be given many kudos as she is part of the reason we keep coming back. His assistant has changed a couple of times and needs to change again. The one he has now is a zero on the personality list and doesn't do her job with the patient in mind - only her job in mind. We miss the days of Amy when the patient was the one in mind! We appreciate as well that Dr. Earl's office is always willing to part with samples to help out a patient when they have them available. We have even moved further away from this office and doctor but continue to go to him because of the relationship that has been made with this Doctor. He is great! Would recommend him to anyone!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

Listens well to diagnose the problem. Has an awesome bedside manner. Cares about his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Earl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.

  • Dr. Tom Kettler

    Dr. Tom Kettler

    Family Medicine

    Overland Park, KS 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. Robert Schuchardt

    Dr. Robert Schuchardt

    Family Medicine

    Overland Park, KS 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    34
  • Dr. Mitzi Groves

    Dr. Mitzi Groves

    Family Medicine

    Overland Park, KS 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    13