ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Eaton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Eaton?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Eaton?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

PATIENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Dr. Eaton an Exceptional Doctor

Dr. Eaton, is an exceptional human being. Not only is Dr. Eaton an exceptional doctor, but he has a great bed side manner, & he is very good in his profession

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2014

Dr. Jeffrey Eaton removed a cyst for me grudgingly, I should have taken his unfortunate attitude as a sign. He stapled the incision shut (staples on the neck constantly move and mine didn't heal) went back a few weeks later to have staples removed, i felt my neck relax, (staples coming out and wound reopening, it was on the back of my neck so I couldn't see at the time.) I heard his nurse's assistant say, 'what should we do?" he said. "put some butterfly's on it". They put a few bandaids on which came off on the way to work and I had a half inch opening that was a quarter inch deep. I had the wound taken care of (it took over a month) and never went back to him. Please research thoroughly, I hope no one has to go through what I did.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

Dr. Eaton

Dr. Eaton is one of the best doctors anyone could ask for. Our family has a history of basal cells and he has treated at least 15 or more areas on my face with Mohs surgery. I trust him 100% with removal of skin cancer and the repair that is required after - he is an extremely skilled plastic surgeon. He cares so much and I feel very lucky to be one of his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2012

Wonderful

I can not Thank Dr Eaton enough for reconstruction after my Mohs surgery, he did the forehead flap and has give me the best possible care and has gotten me through this. Dr Eaton is so caring and a wonderful surgeon and person. I could not of asked for a better Dr. He had done a wonderful job.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Dr. Eaton handled 3 Mohs Surgeries for me. He has an excellent staff who were welcoming, personable and efficient. Dr. Eaton, was caring and did excellent work, leaving me with very small scars. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

Susan Yale

Happy Happy patient!! Love this doctor!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

Skin cancer on my nose. 3 months after MOHS, you can't tell I had anything done! Thanks Dr. Eaton!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2009

Great Doc!

I had a huge challenge for Dr Eaton, much like the game, "Operation", where the Doc needs very good motor skills & patience. Dr Eaton was excellent! He did not give up on trying to relieve my pain, even though it seemed impossible! Thank God for Docs like him!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Eaton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Jennifer Eastlack

    Dr. Jennifer Eastlack

    Dermatology

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Jason Lupton

    Dr. Jason Lupton

    Dermatology

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Christopher Bergeron

    Otolaryngology

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    15