advertisement
Browse Health
Psychiatrist
33 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

25

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 19 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 19 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Dr. Fabacher show details Dr. Fabacher
Nov 12th, 2015

This person has no business being a doctor. He was rude and asked invasive questions that were inappropriate at best. My mother was present at the time and was equally shocked by his manner. Would not recommend to any younger woman.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 18th, 2015

Dr. Fabacher genuinely cares about proper diagnosis and treadment. I trust him and would highly recommend.

  •  
Secretary is rude show details Secretary is rude
Oct 8th, 2013

The secretary is so rude and asked me why I was out of my medication. I would not recommend this office to anyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Visit show details Visit
Feb 5th, 2013

Dr. seemed knowledgeable and engaging. As someone also in the field, I felt that he was up-to-snuff. The receptionist was pleasant,

  •  
very good show details very good
Jan 5th, 2012

has a good understanding of my needs and is personable. I like him and trust him.

  •  
Good Doc, Bad receptionist show details Good Doc, Bad receptionist
Dec 28th, 2011

The doctor and PA are great! I decided to stop coming here because I was tired of dealing with their rude receptionist over the phone and in the office.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Nov 30th, 2011

The office staff is very hostile.The doctor is more concerned about money than the well being of his patients.Doesn't follow through with what he says.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Doctor show details Great Doctor
Oct 2nd, 2011

Receptionist occasionally nice but not consistently so. Doctor is worth the effort. Will no longer take Blue Cross as of Dec/2011.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Good Doctor show details Good Doctor
Sep 24th, 2011

Needs a new secretary, very offputting.Nurses are the best.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
RUDE SECRETARY show details RUDE SECRETARY
Sep 12th, 2011

Do yourself a favor and find a different Doctor! The secretary a NUT job ...no one needs to be treated this rudely...Dr Fabacher is nice, but not worth going thru the witch out front.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 27th, 2011

Would not hesitate to recommend.