Dr. Jeffrey Fabacher MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Naples, FL

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Dr. Fabacher
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This person has no business being a doctor. He was rude and asked invasive questions that were inappropriate at best. My mother was present at the time and was equally shocked by his manner. Would not recommend to any younger woman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fabacher genuinely cares about proper diagnosis and treadment. I trust him and would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
Secretary is rude
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The secretary is so rude and asked me why I was out of my medication. I would not recommend this office to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
Visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. seemed knowledgeable and engaging. As someone also in the field, I felt that he was up-to-snuff. The receptionist was pleasant,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 5th, 2012
very good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
has a good understanding of my needs and is personable. I like him and trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2011
Good Doc, Bad receptionist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and PA are great! I decided to stop coming here because I was tired of dealing with their rude receptionist over the phone and in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is very hostile.The doctor is more concerned about money than the well being of his patients.Doesn't follow through with what he says.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2011
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Receptionist occasionally nice but not consistently so. Doctor is worth the effort. Will no longer take Blue Cross as of Dec/2011.

2.3 of 5
September 24th, 2011
Good Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Needs a new secretary, very offputting.Nurses are the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 12th, 2011
RUDE SECRETARY
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do yourself a favor and find a different Doctor! The secretary a NUT job ...no one needs to be treated this rudely...Dr Fabacher is nice, but not worth going thru the witch out front.

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not hesitate to recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Fabacher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.