Psychiatrists
31 years of experience

Accepting new patients
Old Naples
700 2nd Ave N
Ste 302
Naples, FL 34102
239-261-8188
Locations and availability (2)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

17

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 2.4375 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 2.75 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 1.875 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 2.8 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 2.8 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 2.9333333333333 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.5714285714286 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 19 minutes
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Secretary is rude  |  show details
Oct 8th, 2013

The secretary is so rude and asked me why I was out of my medication. I would not recommend this office to anyone.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 4th, 2013

I actually don't see the Dr himself. I see one of his PA's. She is great! The receptionist is horrible and rude!!!!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Visit  |  show details
Feb 5th, 2013

Dr. seemed knowledgeable and engaging. As someone also in the field, I felt that he was up-to-snuff. The receptionist was pleasant,

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  very good  |  show details
Jan 5th, 2012

has a good understanding of my needs and is personable. I like him and trust him.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Good Doc, Bad receptionist  |  show details
Dec 28th, 2011

The doctor and PA are great! I decided to stop coming here because I was tired of dealing with their rude receptionist over the phone and in the office.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 30th, 2011

The office staff is very hostile.The doctor is more concerned about money than the well being of his patients.Doesn't follow through with what he says.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor  |  show details
Oct 2nd, 2011

Receptionist occasionally nice but not consistently so. Doctor is worth the effort. Will no longer take Blue Cross as of Dec/2011.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  Good Doctor  |  show details
Sep 24th, 2011

Needs a new secretary, very offputting.Nurses are the best.

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  RUDE SECRETARY  |  show details
Sep 12th, 2011

Do yourself a favor and find a different Doctor! The secretary a NUT job ...no one needs to be treated this rudely...Dr Fabacher is nice, but not worth going thru the witch out front.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 27th, 2011

Would not hesitate to recommend.