The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Fabacher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Fabacher?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Fabacher?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Dr. Fabacher

This person has no business being a doctor. He was rude and asked invasive questions that were inappropriate at best. My mother was present at the time and was equally shocked by his manner. Would not recommend to any younger woman.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Dr. Fabacher genuinely cares about proper diagnosis and treadment. I trust him and would highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Secretary is rude

The secretary is so rude and asked me why I was out of my medication. I would not recommend this office to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Visit

Dr. seemed knowledgeable and engaging. As someone also in the field, I felt that he was up-to-snuff. The receptionist was pleasant,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 5th, 2012

very good

has a good understanding of my needs and is personable. I like him and trust him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

Good Doc, Bad receptionist

The doctor and PA are great! I decided to stop coming here because I was tired of dealing with their rude receptionist over the phone and in the office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

The office staff is very hostile.The doctor is more concerned about money than the well being of his patients.Doesn't follow through with what he says.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2011

Great Doctor

Receptionist occasionally nice but not consistently so. Doctor is worth the effort. Will no longer take Blue Cross as of Dec/2011.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Good Doctor

Needs a new secretary, very offputting.Nurses are the best.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 12th, 2011

RUDE SECRETARY

Do yourself a favor and find a different Doctor! The secretary a NUT job ...no one needs to be treated this rudely...Dr Fabacher is nice, but not worth going thru the witch out front.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Would not hesitate to recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Fabacher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. James Boorstin

    Psychiatry

    Naples, FL 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    53
  • Dr. Damian Mcgovern

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Naples, FL 0.10 mi

    1.9
    (9)
    20
  • Dr. Damian Mcgovern

    Dr. Damian Mcgovern

    Psychiatry

    Naples, FL 0.10 mi

    9