ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Fajardo Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Fajardo?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Avoid

Dr. Fajardo is uncaring and does not spend nearly enough time with his patients. He spent at most 5 minutes with us and inadequately explained our results. It is tough to contact his office to answer concerns.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Would recommend to a friend...

I have been pleased with Dr. Fajardo. He speaks with an accent, but is understandable. He has gotten my thyroid issues under control and keeps them under control. I always receive his verbal diagnosis, plus a written report follows after my visits. I would recommend this doctor, if asked.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

I want my doctor to be a partner in my care not my boss. Dr Fajardo says things like "you have 3 months to fix it" but he doesn't give me ideas for what to do differently. I want him to educate me on options and allow me to make the decision. I honestly don't think he cares.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Anytime we have ever needed anything from this clinic, it takes forever, and the information is usually wrong or messed up somehow. Dr. Pardo has done well in diagnosing problems in my husband. When I saw him, I felt that he was loud, uncaring, unfeeling , and in a great hurry. And the office it is a nightmare. Anytime you need anything done it takes a great deal of effort just to get anyone to do anything correctly especially the billing. We continually get frustrated over overcharging and messed up billing. I just don't have a good feeling about this doctor and neither does my husband.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Fajardo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Topeka, KS.

  • Dr. Alan Wynne

    Dr. Alan Wynne

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Topeka, KS 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    30
  • Dr. Susan Brian

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Topeka, KS 0 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    13
  • Dr. Su Ah Bae

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Topeka, KS 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    4