Dr. Jeffrey Fearon MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter has been a patient of Dr Fearon since we moved to Plano in 2000. My daughter was in 2nd grade she is now a Junior in college. He educated me and my husband on the procedure for my daughter. Friendly, pleasant office and nice staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Talked to our daughter (the patient) to let her voice her opinions and what she hoped to get out or surgeries. We did have an issue with the insurance but in the end it was resolved & exceeded our expectations
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
BEST DOCTOR IN DALLAS
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have often joked, that if we could clone Dr Fearon for EVERY specialty we may ever need, WE WOULD! We LOVE him. He has been in our lives for 7 years now, and will probably be in our lives for another 10. I tear up just thinking about how great he is to us and our baby!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fearon was literally an answer to our Prayer's. I thank God for him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Phenomenal with children - Highly recommend Dr. Fearon.
My son was his patient since he was three days old. Dr. Fearon treats the child once they grow older as the patient, talks with them not at them, listens to them and is so great when he follows up with them in the hospital. When he was a baby, Dr. Fearon had the best bedside manners and made everyone involved feel positive about the experience. Now that my son is headed to college we came in for a visit since our last surgery was in 4th grade. Dr. Fearon was so good with him and telling him to email him if he ever has a question in the future. I highly recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Amazing! Traveled from Ohio
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fearon is amazing !! We drove to Dallas once and then flew down for surgery. Dr Fearon's whole entire team are the best!! He doesn't compare to any other surgeon that we have seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
Wish all doctors treated families like he does
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Dr Fearon makes you feel extremely welcome at his office.

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice, I felt like he did everything to care for me after surgery. Wait times in his office can take some time, However I believe he takes extra care for all of his patients and don't mind the wait for an exceptional doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2009
the best DOCTOR IN THE WORLD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Fearon, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.