Overall Review

4.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor- I would Highly recommend him! Our family truly appreciates him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2014
Fantastic Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feld has been my on/gyn for 10 years. He has delievered both my daughter and son and now will be delievering my third child. He has always been caring and spends time with his patients. I moved about 45 minutes away from his office and there is no one that I would rather be my ob/gyn than Dr. Feld. Awesome doctor and very knowledgable :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I just went for a first consultation with this Doctor and I'm very upset! First, when I called to make the appointment, I was advised that the $200 consultation included the pap.. Once I got there, the lady at the front desk advised me that I would have to pay extra for the lab, and that they didn't even know how much that would cost (I don't have insurance)... Further, the doctor was with me for about 5 minutes, didn't even ask if I had any questions, collected the material for the pap and left the room.. I haven't had my period for 4 months, and there was no explanation as to why that could be, or anything.. (I took a pregnancy test and it came out negative).. He just gave me some samples of birth control, and a prescription... Besides the pain from the pap which I know is common, I cried on the way back home because I felt disrespected... Overall, I'm extremely disappointed and I feel that I just threw $200 away...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Excellent Doctor and Staff!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Feld as he is an amazing doctor. He is very good at following up with you and has even called me at home after I had a procedure in his office that same day to see how I was doing. You can tell he cares about the overall health of his patients and treats his staff with kindness. The staff is wonderful and always very welcoming.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
I've been a patient for over 16 years!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Feld for over 16 years. I first came to him because I wanted to try for a VBAC delivery and several other doctors were unwilling to try, even though it had been 6 years since my cesarian. Since then I have seen him for routine visits. He also correctly diagnosed and removed a demoid cyst after the emegency room failed to recognize it. Dr. Feld is a wonderful, caring doctor who makes you feel at ease the minute you meet him. I have recommended him to many friends over the years and will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2012
very happy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Feld is amazing. He is caring, knowledgeable, and he answered all my questions. I would recomend Dr Feld to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
Wonderful and caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Feld has helped three generations of women in my family. He has never been anything but compassionate and caring about his patients. I have had some complications recently and he has been the only doctor who could give me answers. He is a great doctor who believes in telling the truth to his patients about what they really need. Thank you Dr.Feld for your care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
Super Nice
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I work with Dr. Feld in surgery, I can tell you he doesn't know im writing this but I work with him often, he is always super nice and sweet and he knows his stuff. He has a great personality and he does care about his patients. He has had several patients that have come from other services and he has gotten upset at their lack of care for the patient. His patients are his first and only priority and during surgery, he always does what is best for the patient. He is a great guy to work with and he great to his patients as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Couldn't ask for a better doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been visiting Dr. Feld for 8 years and he is absolutely wonderful. I had one premature baby and one full term baby with him and couldn't have asked for a more qualified person to be there. He is not a touch feely doctor. He is direct and to the point. If you are looking for an experienced seasoned doctor he is the one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good and professional doctor. I recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Feld, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Wilfredo Vega-Montalvo

27 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ruben Santiago

17 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Real

33 years experience

4.1 of 5