ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Forman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Forman?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Forman?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Dr. Forman is the best doctor I've ever encountered. He is truly outstanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2014

radiation therapy and follow up chemo

the best mean you are going to find to help you through your bad health time..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2013

Great care from a great team

Dr. Forman provided key guidance in the myriad of decisions that come with a cancer diagnosis. He is extremely bright and sets high service expectations for his staff and they meet it. The cheerful atmosphere made treatments bearable. Excellent care is the standard. Note: humor reduces anxiety and it is a tool well used by Dr. Forman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

foreman's radiation treatment killed my mom per autopsy

my mother went to see him after she completed her therapy with foreman because she was having a hard time breathing. foreman told her without doing any test that it was all in her head and she should seek counseling. long story short she ended up on a resperator at st marys hospital. st marys hospital told me they beleived her lungs where not functioning because of the radiation therapy. when i called foreman he told me "he would not let them (st marys hosptial) treat his dog and that he was 100% confident that when they clear up the phenmona she would get off the resperator." st marys hospital told me these cancer places do this to people but it is the local hospital where people live that have to deal with what they have done! my mom died on the resperator. because of the conflict between what foreman was saying and the dr's at st marys hospital i had an autopsy done. foreman fried my moms lungs and THAT is what killed her! can't sue because it is considered experimental treatment and you sign a release form. what happened to "first do no harm"? when a dr gives you a statistic look up for yourself what the chances are and if the dr gives you a different number questioned them. tell them to prove it. i also disovered that when a person dies of cancer their cause of death is register in the national satistics as death by cancer. think about this....how many people get an autopsy done on their loved ones who have cancer? how many people are really dying from the treatment of the cancer vs. the cancer itself? foreman is arrogant, incompetent and lacks patient to dr skills. during our time with him i found out a lot of his peers also think he is lacking.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

went to Dr Forman for my daughter instead of the children's hospital. Very caring, explained the process in an understanding way for her so that she was comfortable and relaxed with her treatments. The entire staff makes you feel like your being treated like family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Forman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pontiac, MI.

  • Dr. Ahmed Ezz

    Dr. Ahmed Ezz

    Radiation Oncology

    Pontiac, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    37
  • Dr. John Antonucci

    Dr. John Antonucci

    Radiation Oncology

    Pontiac, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Frank Vicini

    Dr. Frank Vicini

    Radiation Oncology

    Pontiac, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32