Dr. Jeffrey Fraser MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Venice, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
concerned for patients
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor will call you to follow up on an issue. Very professional with a great manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WONDERFUL DOCTOR!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the best Dr.'s i've ever had. Love him. And would highly recommend him to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Had growth on face
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My dermatologist found a lump on my face. It was confirmed by my cardiologist. Both sent me to see Dr Fraser. He could find nothing. Cardiologist suggested I see another physician. I did so and she scheduled a biopsy. The results were negative but I've changed doctors because of it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Getting a call back from this doctor is like pulling teeth without anesthetic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and good bedside manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY GOOD DOCTOR FOR ALL MY NEEDS AND HELP THANK YOU
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing family doctor! Remembers everything from your last visit. So happy and personable! I am never afraid to as him or tell him anything personal or embarrassing. Me and my whole family look forward to our yearly appts. Caring, optimistic, honest and shoots from the hip. Dr Frazer has been our family doctor for going on 11 years. Wil not change!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
Has it all
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fraser "has it all" when it comes to Doctors. He is excellent at listening, caring, being thorough, following up and all I'd want in a Doctor. I was even planning knee replacement surgery and he questioned if it was the best course of action at that time and supported me throughout the process even though I opted to go ahead against his recommendation. I think he may have been right and I perhaps should have waited; he was genuinely concerned about ME.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
A Satisfied Patient
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Fraser is the best. Happy attitude. Very meticulous in his explanations and diagnosis. Visits with Dr Fraser are always a pleasant experience notwithstanding the numbers I have to deal with.

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a retired nurse I know a good physician when I see one and believe me, Dr. Fraser is a VERY good one. Great concern for his patients and quick to pick up on the real problem. I give him 5stethoscopes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
Great Family Practice Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this guy.Easy to talk with. Listens. Encourages patient involvement in determining treatment options and desired outcomes. It seems he always has the time to talk with me about my conditions or treatments. I never feel rushed when I visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Fraser, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Venice, FL.