ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Fraser Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Fraser?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Fraser?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.6 min

Showing 45 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

concerned for patients

This doctor will call you to follow up on an issue. Very professional with a great manner

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

outstanding
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

WONDERFUL DOCTOR!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

He is one of the best Dr.'s i've ever had. Love him. And would highly recommend him to all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Had growth on face

My dermatologist found a lump on my face. It was confirmed by my cardiologist. Both sent me to see Dr Fraser. He could find nothing. Cardiologist suggested I see another physician. I did so and she scheduled a biopsy. The results were negative but I've changed doctors because of it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Getting a call back from this doctor is like pulling teeth without anesthetic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

Great doctor and good bedside manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

VERY GOOD DOCTOR FOR ALL MY NEEDS AND HELP THANK YOU

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Amazing family doctor! Remembers everything from your last visit. So happy and personable! I am never afraid to as him or tell him anything personal or embarrassing. Me and my whole family look forward to our yearly appts. Caring, optimistic, honest and shoots from the hip. Dr Frazer has been our family doctor for going on 11 years. Wil not change!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Has it all

Dr. Fraser "has it all" when it comes to Doctors. He is excellent at listening, caring, being thorough, following up and all I'd want in a Doctor. I was even planning knee replacement surgery and he questioned if it was the best course of action at that time and supported me throughout the process even though I opted to go ahead against his recommendation. I think he may have been right and I perhaps should have waited; he was genuinely concerned about ME.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

A Satisfied Patient

Dr Fraser is the best. Happy attitude. Very meticulous in his explanations and diagnosis. Visits with Dr Fraser are always a pleasant experience notwithstanding the numbers I have to deal with.

Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

As a retired nurse I know a good physician when I see one and believe me, Dr. Fraser is a VERY good one. Great concern for his patients and quick to pick up on the real problem. I give him 5stethoscopes.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Fraser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Venice, FL.

  • Dr. Dheeraj Reddy

    Family Medicine

    Venice, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (44)
    19
  • Dr. Saska Sookra Winslow

    Dr. Saska Sookra Winslow

    Family Medicine

    Venice, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    11
  • Dr. Neetha Sallapudi

    Dr. Neetha Sallapudi

    Family Medicine

    Venice, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    17