Overall Review

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fusco's office was able to get me an appointment very quickly, I barely waited in the waiting room or in the patient room, the staff was exceptionally friendly, and Dr. Fusco was very warm and knowledgeable. You can tell he truly cares about your outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
awesome doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fusco, is very easy to talk with, he listens and cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Doc with bad help
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not a bad doctor, but his staff is horrendous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2014
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Let's Misty run his practice. I have lost all confidence that he really followed up and listened to me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fusco and his staff are assume. Have been going to him for many years. Have referred many of our friends and family to him. He never makes you feel rushed all takes time to answer all our questions. The greatest doctor we have ever been too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fusco is a very caring doctor, if he can't find out what's going on with you he will find some that will. Great office staff a big A+ to Misty and Becky.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE DR. FUSCO AND ALL OF HIS STAFF. VERY PERSONABLE AND HELPFUL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Just Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a good experience. Quick to get you in for "sick" visits. Staff always goes that extra mile to help with problems, gives good samples, prompt call backs, and personalized visits. Everyone knows your name and they make it a point to know you instead of just your chart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fusco is hands down one of the best family doctors I have ever had. I recommend him to all of my friends. He's so easy going and laid back. I feel like he really takes the time to listen to my symptoms/ailments and diagnose me. If gives me a prescription he goes over it with me in his prescription book and tells me all the pros and cons. He's very thorough. I love the staff as well, they are so friendly. It's a very cozy environment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Fusco, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hilliard, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Ann Sage

12 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lori Sullivan

31 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tina Lee

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor