ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Fusco Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 28
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Fusco?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

Great Doctor always listens and gives you the time you need. He cares . For the negative comments on follow up check your Ohio Health my chart and i gaurantee you he followed up I have been with Dr, Fusco since he started in Grove City.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Dr. Fusco's office was able to get me an appointment very quickly, I barely waited in the waiting room or in the patient room, the staff was exceptionally friendly, and Dr. Fusco was very warm and knowledgeable. You can tell he truly cares about your outcome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome doctor

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Dr. Fusco, is very easy to talk with, he listens and cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doc with bad help

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Not a bad doctor, but his staff is horrendous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2014

Let's Misty run his practice. I have lost all confidence that he really followed up and listened to me

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2013

Dr. Fusco and his staff are assume. Have been going to him for many years. Have referred many of our friends and family to him. He never makes you feel rushed all takes time to answer all our questions. The greatest doctor we have ever been too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2012

Dr. Fusco is a very caring doctor, if he can't find out what's going on with you he will find some that will. Great office staff a big A+ to Misty and Becky.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2011

LOVE DR. FUSCO AND ALL OF HIS STAFF. VERY PERSONABLE AND HELPFUL.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just Awesome

Posted on October 4th, 2011

Always a good experience. Quick to get you in for "sick" visits. Staff always goes that extra mile to help with problems, gives good samples, prompt call backs, and personalized visits. Everyone knows your name and they make it a point to know you instead of just your chart.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2011

Dr. Fusco is hands down one of the best family doctors I have ever had. I recommend him to all of my friends. He's so easy going and laid back. I feel like he really takes the time to listen to my symptoms/ailments and diagnose me. If gives me a prescription he goes over it with me in his prescription book and tells me all the pros and cons. He's very thorough. I love the staff as well, they are so friendly. It's a very cozy environment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Fusco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hilliard, OH.