The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Ginther Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Ginther?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Mr.

Very good Doctor. Takes the time to explain everything he's about to do for you and makes sure you know exactly what will happen following and before his procedures.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Knee Replacement

Dr. Ginter takes the time to explain the problem and the process to correct it. Helpful friendly staff. Happy with my knee replacements.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

He's The Best

Dr. Ginther is one of the most knowledgeable doctors I have been to. He is very kind and is very good about explaining your problem and also the procedure he will be using. I had knee replacement last Sept. and have recuperated very well. Have had no problems. When my wife and I left his office after the first visit, we both commented that he was the nicest doctor we had met. We also appreciate the fact that he is a good Christian man. Made us feel a lot better knowing my surgery was in his hands. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

knee replacement

I would give Dr Ginther the highest rating possible. I had both knees replaced in Riverview Hospital by him in 2008 and have been very pleased with my knees and care since.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Simply the best!

Dr. Ginther did a total hip replacement for me when I was 62, as well as Euflexa injections for both my knees. The doctor is simply the best. I have full motion, no pain, and will return to him for any further knee or hip problems I have. I have referred two other patients who have had similar results, and one was a full hip replacement at age 40! I played golf after 7 weeks, and he played after 3--both with new hips!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

OnMyKnees
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2009

One of the Best Orthopedic Surgeon's Around

My husband has had two partial knees replacements by Dr. Ginther. He is fantastic, professional, caring and a Chrisian if you are looking for that in a doctor also. We just love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Ginther is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Noblesville, IN.

  • Dr. Martin Deafenbaugh

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Noblesville, IN 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Stephen Jacobsen

    Dr. Stephen Jacobsen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Noblesville, IN 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Thomas Cittadine

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Noblesville, IN 0.08 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    45