The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Glass Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Glass?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Glass?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 41 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

He is thoughtful yet firm in handling a patient. He does not hold back and will walk with you through your illness to make you understand what to do and how to handle difficult times.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Great man. Excellent doctor !!!

Dr. Glass is outstanding. He is kind, caring and knowledgeable. I am very grateful to have a doctor like him,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Amazing

Amazing. This is the first time I have ever had such trust and confidence in a psychiatrist. He is so knowledgable and up on the latest research. He makes you feel comfortable and at ease . Super nice and I would recommend him to anyone that wants to find an amazing psychiatrist

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

No return phone calls

I made an appointment and due to my appalling sense of direction missed my appointment. I called to apologize and set something up. I called two more times, indicated that I am bipolar and unmedicated and radio silence. Extremely irresponsible and dangerous. It's hard to reach out when you're suicidal, he could do real damage.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2013

He's the best.

Very caring, to the point, and very respectful. I have been a client for 20 years, and drive from arlington to see him . He's the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Excellent doctor

dr glass is compassionate and a good listener. These are the most important things in my view. After visiting another doctor without these qualities,I will never take these qualities for granted again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

Worst doctor I've ever experienced

Misdiagnosed. Put on herendously power wrong medication. Disrespectful. Beware. This doctor is not to be trusted.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2009

I think that he is very supportive but firm. He helps you to understand what is happening but is very firm in his decisions regarding treatment and medication. He makes you understand that if you are having severe meltdowns, he is just a phone call away.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2009

He is direct and forthcoming. He is patient and caring. I recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2009

Highly Recommended!!!

Dr. Glass is a WONDERFUL doctor! Four people have givin ratings before me. Three of them were confused and were rating an eye doctor by the name of Jeffrey Whitman. This rating is actually intended for, Jeffrey GLASS, a psychiatrist. I have seen him for many years and know him to be very caring and a great listener. Overall, he is one of the best doctors I have ever seen and I highly recommend him!!! :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2008

The best!

The only reason an appointment may not be immediately available is because Dr. Glass is such an excellent physician. I've recommended him to several friends and family members throughout the years, with only positive feedback from each.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Glass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Charles Pryzant

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    23
  • Dr. Norma Melamed

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    39
  • Dr. Barry Knezek

    Psychiatry

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (44)
    25