Dr. Jeffrey Glass MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.8)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is thoughtful yet firm in handling a patient. He does not hold back and will walk with you through your illness to make you understand what to do and how to handle difficult times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Great man. Excellent doctor !!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Glass is outstanding. He is kind, caring and knowledgeable. I am very grateful to have a doctor like him,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing. This is the first time I have ever had such trust and confidence in a psychiatrist. He is so knowledgable and up on the latest research. He makes you feel comfortable and at ease . Super nice and I would recommend him to anyone that wants to find an amazing psychiatrist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
No return phone calls
I made an appointment and due to my appalling sense of direction missed my appointment. I called to apologize and set something up. I called two more times, indicated that I am bipolar and unmedicated and radio silence. Extremely irresponsible and dangerous. It's hard to reach out when you're suicidal, he could do real damage.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2013
He's the best.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, to the point, and very respectful. I have been a client for 20 years, and drive from arlington to see him . He's the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr glass is compassionate and a good listener. These are the most important things in my view. After visiting another doctor without these qualities,I will never take these qualities for granted again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
Worst doctor I've ever experienced
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Misdiagnosed. Put on herendously power wrong medication. Disrespectful. Beware. This doctor is not to be trusted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think that he is very supportive but firm. He helps you to understand what is happening but is very firm in his decisions regarding treatment and medication. He makes you understand that if you are having severe meltdowns, he is just a phone call away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is direct and forthcoming. He is patient and caring. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2009
Highly Recommended!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Glass is a WONDERFUL doctor! Four people have givin ratings before me. Three of them were confused and were rating an eye doctor by the name of Jeffrey Whitman. This rating is actually intended for, Jeffrey GLASS, a psychiatrist. I have seen him for many years and know him to be very caring and a great listener. Overall, he is one of the best doctors I have ever seen and I highly recommend him!!! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2008
The best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The only reason an appointment may not be immediately available is because Dr. Glass is such an excellent physician. I've recommended him to several friends and family members throughout the years, with only positive feedback from each.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Glass, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Charles Pryzant

26 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Norma Melamed

39 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Barry Knezek

25 years experience

4.2 of 5