Dr. Jeffrey Gleick MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Dayton, OH

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has relocated in Centerville at Centerville Family Practice. I would have followed him anywhere. Nice that he is closer though. He has been the only doctor I have ever had, who seems to really care about me as a person. He has a lot of compassion and spirituality. My whole family sees him and loves him. His new office and staff are an improvement from the Kettering office in Beavercreek.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received a letter from Kettering about 2 mos ago saying DR GLEICK had left-I freaked out! He has been the best doctor to me and my family. I didnt want to see anyone else. Then last month I got a letter saying he had moved to Centerville Family Practice . Thank GOD! He is now closer to me and I would follow him anywhere. Very relieved and happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love This Dr. Where are you Dr G.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Gleick he is so nice and cares, he listens and helps to find a solution not throw medicine on you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best Doctor I have ever seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are new in town and finding DR Gleick was a Godsend. Highly recommend him.Very personal and friendly,great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Dr. Gleick looks you in the eye and listens, unlike most doctors today. His bedside manners cannot be beaten. He truly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate, listens, answers my questions,great doctor!!!! He also draws great pictures on the exam table paper-showed me where my kidney stone was.

3.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice doctor.explains everything.answered my questions .hope he never leaves beavercreek.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nicest doctor I've had in years. Very personable and compassionate. If you dont like him, there is something wrong with you. Great doctor !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate.Great sense of humor.Best doctor I've had in years.Great staff.

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly, great personality and he actually talks to you in beautiful English!I can actually understand him! Seems down to earth. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Gleick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.