ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Gleick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Gleick?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Gleick?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

He has relocated in Centerville at Centerville Family Practice. I would have followed him anywhere. Nice that he is closer though. He has been the only doctor I have ever had, who seems to really care about me as a person. He has a lot of compassion and spirituality. My whole family sees him and loves him. His new office and staff are an improvement from the Kettering office in Beavercreek.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

I received a letter from Kettering about 2 mos ago saying DR GLEICK had left-I freaked out! He has been the best doctor to me and my family. I didnt want to see anyone else. Then last month I got a letter saying he had moved to Centerville Family Practice . Thank GOD! He is now closer to me and I would follow him anywhere. Very relieved and happy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Love This Dr. Where are you Dr G.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

I love Dr. Gleick he is so nice and cares, he listens and helps to find a solution not throw medicine on you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

By far the best Doctor I have ever seen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

We are new in town and finding DR Gleick was a Godsend. Highly recommend him.Very personal and friendly,great staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Dr. Gleick looks you in the eye and listens, unlike most doctors today. His bedside manners cannot be beaten. He truly cares about his patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Compassionate, listens, answers my questions,great doctor!!!! He also draws great pictures on the exam table paper-showed me where my kidney stone was.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

very nice doctor.explains everything.answered my questions .hope he never leaves beavercreek.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

Nicest doctor I've had in years. Very personable and compassionate. If you dont like him, there is something wrong with you. Great doctor !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2013

Very compassionate.Great sense of humor.Best doctor I've had in years.Great staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2013

Very friendly, great personality and he actually talks to you in beautiful English!I can actually understand him! Seems down to earth. Highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Gleick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. Raymond Wolf

    Dr. Raymond Wolf

    Pulmonary Disease, Family Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    3.3
    (52)
    31
  • Dr. Anthony Lugo

    Family Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    44
  • Dr. Thomas Dunn

    Family Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    6