ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Glenn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
9 min
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Glenn?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Not recommended

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Disrespectful attitude, Impatient, uncaring

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Dr. Glenn did both my right and left total knee replacements. I could not be more satisfied with my care. He provides excellent care and follow up. He has a great bedside manner. He listens to patient concerns and thoroughly answers questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Dr Glenn is highly recommend and is very well known in the community. He has taken care of me and my family for several years. And I would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I Would Not Recommend Him To Anyone

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Went to Dr. Glenn for fluid filled bursa on knee. He recommended surgery on first visit without trying any other procedures. I insisted on aspiration of it, which he did half-heartedly. There were complications after surgery - it was swollen up with blood and there was a huge blood covered "scraped" area on top of my knee beside the incision. The recovery time has been much longer than expected. He has not tried to explain these problems to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2012

Dr. Glen is very good and very serious about his job he does not cut corners to save money he puts his patients first. He is very thorough no nonsense doctor he will tell you like it is.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2011

Dr Glenn was a very nice man. He came highly recommended, and I can say that after having had my knee replaced some time ago- he did an excellent job, no complaints.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Glenn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake City, FL.