Dr. Jeffrey Glover DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Venice, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not be a better doctor or a nicer person. I have been his patient of years and would not change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
great docor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr glover is a wonderful doc. very happy to have found him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Jeff is fantastic. He takes time to fully explain all details. Always considerate in calling you back. The staff however could take a lesson in customer service from Carrabbas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Jeff is great, staff is awful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with some of the other reviews. Jeff is truly wonderful. His staff is god awful. I've had them hang up on me before in the middle of a conversation. I frequently get put through to the voicemail when I call, I will leave a voicemail and do not get a returned call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2012
Dedicated Caring and Intelligent
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Dr. Jeff has been our primary care Dr. for 16 years. We have recommended him to many friends. He is current with the latest medical information and takes time to explain about your condition so you leave his office confident that you are in good hands. He is considerate of getting back to you if he indicates he will. Glad he is much younger than us so he will be around for awhile, because I don't think we could replace him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Office Staff
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Glover is excellent, however, his office staff is terrible! I am still fighting a claim that was billed incorrectly from 1 year ago! It is nearly impossible to get a hold of the person that handles this. When you do get a hold of them, they blatantly lie by stating everything was submitted. When I contact my insurance company, I am told that they did not receive anything from Dr. Glover's office. I have called time and time again, and am still WAITING for this error to be corrected. It is also difficult to get an appointment. You must first call to leave a message and hope someone calls you back. I am probably not going to go back for this reason, because it has become such a hassle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Glover has been my physician for over 8 years now. Everyone in his office is amazing! Service with a smile!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
very impressed with dr. jeff's caring manner,professionalism, and ability to arrive at the heart of any problem. his follow up after visits and treatments so far has been outstanding. e.e.h.

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2008
vERY GOOD DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Glover, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Venice, FL.