Overall Review

3.4
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.4)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    40%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Avoid at all costs. His mind is elsewhere. Arrogant, dismissive, not open to any discussions. The good reviews here must be planted by family members. Office staff at Pres ABQ are just as bad and terribly unorganized and not helpful in the least. If you have a serious illness, save a life, your own, and go elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Thoughtful and thorough:)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very thoughtful and thorough! You are receiving the best possible medical care from Dr. Godwin!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 26th, 2014
do not recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
condescending, judgemental, dismissive, if you are looking to be lectured about ever smoking he's the dude to see, that's all you will get, stay home and let your mom lecture you, at least she cares, this guy cares about his paycheck
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2013
Saved my life...literally
Wait time
5 minutes
5 years ago this week Dr. Godwin saved my life from Strep A pneumonia in my blood. Without him my family would be remembering me this week rather than celebrating my new chance on life. Awesome Doctor!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Godwin competently and compassionately served both my ailing mother and our family. I will never forget his skill and expertise, and will always be indebted to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best physician I have ever met. A true saint of a man. Extreme professionalism and courteous. I strongly recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2010
Find another doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Definitely not recommended; arrogant and pompous bedside manner. Pretends to be a Christian and does even know what it means
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Godwin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

Doctor

Dr. Sergiu Stefanescu

22 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Paul Campbell

18 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ahmad Allaham

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor