Dr. Jeffrey Gorelick MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Mount Pleasant, WI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Caring, Compassionate and Dedicated to his patients
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gorelick is the best doctor I have ever seen in my lifetime. He is extremely knowledgeable, listens to the patients concerns, cares about his patients and is a very compassionate doctor. He treats patients as individuals, provides medical care with each patient's medical issues and concerns in mind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Fibromyalgia Doctor In WI. Very compassionate. Understands the diagnosis. Also a great pain doctor. He believes his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Gorelick ' s for at least eight years. He has provided me with outstanding care throughout these years. He listens and treats me as a whole person, not a disease. He is practical, works with me and is not quick to push meds if other options may be available to try. Dr. Gorelick is outstanding in all aspects of his care. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2014
Money maker
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did not like the service at this office. The quarters are cramped and it seems to be a one-stop-shop for everything related to fibromyalgia. I discontinued treatment at his office as repeated therapy sessions did not improve my condition. Months later, I asked for a letter stating my condition and I was told it would be up to $200.00, yes $200.00 for a piece of paper.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Medical Treatment the Way it should be
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was totally impressed with Dr. Gorelick's desire to know me as a person and to treat me medically as an individual person instead of a bunch of symptoms that he had allotted amount time for. Truly impressed with Dr. Gorelick and I am so glad he is my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 30th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not send a friend to this MD nor would I return to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
Myofacial pain syndrome and fibromyalgia
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I finally found Dr. Gorelick after suffering from pain for over ten years. The initial consultation consisted of a full examination, evaluation and diagnosis of my problems. He explained medical terms in an easily understood manner, listened carefully to my input and gave me feedback on positive ways to deal with this disease. I would highly recommend him to anyone with chronic pain issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr gorelick is the best! He is very knowledgeable and actually cares about his patients. He had worked with fibromyalgia for thirty years. He listens to you and most important believes you. Only you know your body, every body is different. Dr gorelick has made a huge difference in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Gorelick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, WI.