The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Gorelick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Gorelick?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Gorelick?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Caring, Compassionate and Dedicated to his patients

Dr. Gorelick is the best doctor I have ever seen in my lifetime. He is extremely knowledgeable, listens to the patients concerns, cares about his patients and is a very compassionate doctor. He treats patients as individuals, provides medical care with each patient's medical issues and concerns in mind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Best Fibromyalgia Doctor In WI. Very compassionate. Understands the diagnosis. Also a great pain doctor. He believes his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Gorelick ' s for at least eight years. He has provided me with outstanding care throughout these years. He listens and treats me as a whole person, not a disease. He is practical, works with me and is not quick to push meds if other options may be available to try. Dr. Gorelick is outstanding in all aspects of his care. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2014

Money maker

I did not like the service at this office. The quarters are cramped and it seems to be a one-stop-shop for everything related to fibromyalgia. I discontinued treatment at his office as repeated therapy sessions did not improve my condition. Months later, I asked for a letter stating my condition and I was told it would be up to $200.00, yes $200.00 for a piece of paper.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Medical Treatment the Way it should be

I was totally impressed with Dr. Gorelick's desire to know me as a person and to treat me medically as an individual person instead of a bunch of symptoms that he had allotted amount time for. Truly impressed with Dr. Gorelick and I am so glad he is my doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 30th, 2013

I would not send a friend to this MD nor would I return to see him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

Myofacial pain syndrome and fibromyalgia

I finally found Dr. Gorelick after suffering from pain for over ten years. The initial consultation consisted of a full examination, evaluation and diagnosis of my problems. He explained medical terms in an easily understood manner, listened carefully to my input and gave me feedback on positive ways to deal with this disease. I would highly recommend him to anyone with chronic pain issues.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Dr gorelick is the best! He is very knowledgeable and actually cares about his patients. He had worked with fibromyalgia for thirty years. He listens to you and most important believes you. Only you know your body, every body is different. Dr gorelick has made a huge difference in my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Gorelick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Margarita Tolentino

    Dr. Margarita Tolentino

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Paula Benes

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. Charles Shoham

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    2.3
    (2)
    37