The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Grosskopf Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Grosskopf?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Left my care 6 days after procedure with no follow through the Problem is worse. Go some where else.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Manager

DR. Grosskopt found in 1 visit without an MRI what another doctor had missed with an MRI. He attempted multiple methods prior to surgery but did perform a surgery. He did an outstanding job and briefed my wife with everything we needed to know before sending me home. I highly recommend this doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

Excellent experience with this doctor

Went to Dr. Grosskopf after seeing another doctor. Other doctor said I had arthritis. I had shoulder pain after a motorcycle accident. Dr. Grosskopf found extensive tendon and ligament damage. He repaired it and it is fine, even a few years after the surgery. I would recommend him. I would return to him for anything in the future. He was always very pleasant and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

Dr. Grosskoph was highly informative and very professional in his diagnosis and procedure. A credit to his profession and a gentleman.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Grosskopf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, IL.

  • Jon Whitehurst

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine, Neurology

    Huntley, IL

    4.9
    (68)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Hythem Shadid

    Dr. Hythem Shadid

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Charles, IL 0.70 mi

    3.5
    (21)
    29
  • Dr. Raymond Santucci

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Wayne, IL 2.04 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    14