ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Gusenoff Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Gusenoff?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

He was very patient fun caring and respe trip exception work fast recovery no complications
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Great surgeon

he did a panniculectomy and now I'm going to follow it up with a gastric sleeve - which unfortunately he doesn't do - but he is great, his office staff is great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Belly and Butt

He operated on me twice and I will keep seeing him he"s that GOOD@ so is his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

THE BEST!!!!

After loosing 226 pounds I desperately needed excess skin removed and My choice of Dr Gusenoff was the BEST choice ever!!!! Dr Gusenoff and his team are OFF THE CHARTS!!!! They had me prepared…. I knew what I Was expecting and wow did the doc deliver. I am AMAZED at the difference. The care I had, the professionalism, the care the compassion and the art work… I know that may sound crazy but in all seriousness this is artwork of a different kind!!!! Doc Gusenoff is one heck of an artist…I never imagined it to look this good!!!! From Day one Dr Gusenoff was the utmost professional and kind as was his whole staff. I was comfortable from the get go. I could not be more happy with the results!!! I highly recommend him to EVERYONE!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

After a year of many surgeries on his elbow, my husband had a open draining incision on his elbow. no one offered us any hope . We decided to go to UPMC for an opinion. Dr. Gusenoff worked with Dr. Goodman and we can now say his elbow has stopped draining, very little pain and functioning arm. Dr. Gusenoff was very kind and compassionate and we highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

Dr Gusenoff is an exceptional surgeon, he treats you with the utmost courtesy and respect and explains every aspect of your surgery journey. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of plastic surgery and wants excellent care. His office staff including the nurse practitioner are courteous and offer the same high level of medical care. Having spent many years in the nursing profession i have worked with many physicians and find im one of the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

i was very scared at first not really knowing what i was getting myself into but with having Dr. Gusenoff as my surgeon and being very satisfied with my results i give him a thumbs up and good Job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2008

Dr. Gusenoff is one of the most excellent doctors I have ever been treated by. He is very intelligent, listens to the patient, and an excellent physician. As part of my due diligence I went to several surgeons before selecting his practice. Many of the surgeons I met with were arrogant and showed very little respect for my time. Dr. Gusenoff was quite the opposite. I would highly recommend him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Gusenoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Michael Gimbel

    Dr. Michael Gimbel

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (40)
    22
  • Dr. Kenneth Shestak

    Dr. Kenneth Shestak

    Plastic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    3.9
    (38)
    40
  • Dr. Tal Friedman

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    17