ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Levine Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Levine?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Levine?

Ratings and Reviews

7 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 7 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

He removed my gallbladder

Dr. Levine was very kind and thoughtful. Took time to check on me and explain any questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

April 2008

I was severely injured in a logging accident in2008 I know that had It not been for dr Levine's skill, I would not be here today

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2012

He is the best doctor and he saved my life. I am a young wife and mother and he not only found I had cancer after having my appendix removed, he did surgery again to be sure I would be ok

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

poor office staff

An appt. Was made for me by another doctor to see Levine for surgery because of a positive recent test. His office called me and the office girl that spoke with me (T.) Was cold...rude, and talked to me like I was a sounding board for her many complaints. her voice had a very terse, rude edge and showed me no respect at all. I wouldn't get close to this place because of her. Sorry doc..... Thumbs down.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Levine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.

  • Dr. Gregory Engel

    Dr. Gregory Engel

    General Surgery

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    31
  • Dr. David Dexter

    Dr. David Dexter

    General Surgery

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    25
  • Dr. Paul Malaspina

    Dr. Paul Malaspina

    General Surgery

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    22
">