Dr. Jeffrey Shaw MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics North Canton, OH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Dr shaw
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Going to him for 5 years now and I have 3 kids. Absolutely wonderful. Careing, concerned dr that you don't find these days. Well worth the wait. Questions, any and all, are answered professionally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shaw is a terrific doctor. He is great with my son and really takes the time to listen to all of my (silly?) "mom questions." I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Shaw, he listens and explains things in terms I can understand. He is very thorough in the examinations and is very good with my boys.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shaw is amazing. His staff can be a little rude at times and short.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2014
Great doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shaw has been my daughters pediatrician from birth until now(2years) and I liked him from the day he came to check her over when she was born. He is very patient with my daughter when she doesn't want him to touch her and explains everything to me very well. The staff is great too, especially the nurses. They always get us in if she's sick and we never wait too long. I'd recommend Dr. Shaw to anyone in need of a pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2011
Great Pediatrician- highly recommended
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shaw has been very kind and caring for my three children. We adore his bedside manner, and the kids enjoy talking to him. We would encourage anyone seeking a Pediatrician to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Shaw, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Canton, OH.