ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Shaw Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Shaw?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Shaw?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Dr shaw

Going to him for 5 years now and I have 3 kids. Absolutely wonderful. Careing, concerned dr that you don't find these days. Well worth the wait. Questions, any and all, are answered professionally.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

Dr. Shaw is a terrific doctor. He is great with my son and really takes the time to listen to all of my (silly?) "mom questions." I highly recommend him!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

I really like Dr. Shaw, he listens and explains things in terms I can understand. He is very thorough in the examinations and is very good with my boys.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Dr. Shaw is amazing. His staff can be a little rude at times and short.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

Great doctor!

Dr. Shaw has been my daughters pediatrician from birth until now(2years) and I liked him from the day he came to check her over when she was born. He is very patient with my daughter when she doesn't want him to touch her and explains everything to me very well. The staff is great too, especially the nurses. They always get us in if she's sick and we never wait too long. I'd recommend Dr. Shaw to anyone in need of a pediatrician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

Great Pediatrician- highly recommended

Dr. Shaw has been very kind and caring for my three children. We adore his bedside manner, and the kids enjoy talking to him. We would encourage anyone seeking a Pediatrician to see him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Shaw is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Canton, OH.

  • Dr. Damothara Thiruppathi ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Damothara Thiruppathi

    Pediatrics

    North Canton, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    48
  • Dr. Vidhya Ramachandran

    Dr. Vidhya Ramachandran

    Pediatrics

    North Canton, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    13
  • Dr. Hoai-Nghia Nguyen

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Canton, OH 0.21 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    24