The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Hantes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Hantes?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Disappointed Patient

They seem to care more about my money than my health needs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

very professional and great staff. highly recommend Dr.Hantes

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

I am a nurse and my wife sees Dr Hantes. He is one of the kindess and skilled physicians I have been associated with in my career.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2011

Trust him with your life!

One of the top DR. In the country! Very skilled... Very professional... Very personal... Very compassionate! You cannot go wrong with him ever!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Excellent!

I found Dr. Hantes after an absolutely horrific experience with my previous doctor... I was actually trying to see a woman doctor who was in the same building, but her schedule was about 3 months out. So I tried Dr. Hantes, and was absolutely thrilled that I chose to do so. He is kind and sympathetic, and I have found that I can trust him. ABSOLUTELY recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2010

By far the most well-rounded doctor I have ever seen. I research all of my doctors, probably too much, and his credentials are excellent. You can tell he is very confident but talks to you with respect and like a friend. My impression is that he really has a heart for his patients and what he is doing.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 17th, 2009

I did not choose Dr.Hantes, we took over the Dr. I had always been going to who retired. I was reluctant since he was not my choice but decided to give him a chance. I was pleased at his initial bedside manner and he took the time to get to know me and thanked me for giving him a chance. I have only seen him twice, once a year for my well woman exam; but he has been very nice, informative and answers any and all questions I have, granted they aren't many. The ones I did have have been answered to my satisfaction. I have a friend who sees him also, a lot longer than I have and she raves about him too. I've never had anything major, thank god, but what I have seen he seems sincere. I look forward to continuing my well woman exams with him and any other thing that may come up. He also does botox and juvederm and currently inquiring about those.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2008

Great Doctor

I was sent to Dr Hantes because he specializes in the problem I am having. He took time to explain everything with me. Very caring yet professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2008

Highly recommended

I am a nurse and I cannot remember ever encountering such a sincere, kind doctor who is also brilliant! Would never go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2008

My mom and sister uses him. He is so easy to talk to and great person. Would never use anyone else

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Hantes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Noushin Firouzbakht

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (48)
    13
  • Dr. Darren Tate

    Dr. Darren Tate

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (62)
    18
  • Dr. Deette Vasques

    Dr. Deette Vasques

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.14 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    18