Dr. Jeffrey Hantes DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.0)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Disappointed Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They seem to care more about my money than my health needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional and great staff. highly recommend Dr.Hantes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a nurse and my wife sees Dr Hantes. He is one of the kindess and skilled physicians I have been associated with in my career.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2011
Trust him with your life!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the top DR. In the country! Very skilled... Very professional... Very personal... Very compassionate! You cannot go wrong with him ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2010
Excellent!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Hantes after an absolutely horrific experience with my previous doctor... I was actually trying to see a woman doctor who was in the same building, but her schedule was about 3 months out. So I tried Dr. Hantes, and was absolutely thrilled that I chose to do so. He is kind and sympathetic, and I have found that I can trust him. ABSOLUTELY recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the most well-rounded doctor I have ever seen. I research all of my doctors, probably too much, and his credentials are excellent. You can tell he is very confident but talks to you with respect and like a friend. My impression is that he really has a heart for his patients and what he is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 17th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I did not choose Dr.Hantes, we took over the Dr. I had always been going to who retired. I was reluctant since he was not my choice but decided to give him a chance. I was pleased at his initial bedside manner and he took the time to get to know me and thanked me for giving him a chance. I have only seen him twice, once a year for my well woman exam; but he has been very nice, informative and answers any and all questions I have, granted they aren't many. The ones I did have have been answered to my satisfaction. I have a friend who sees him also, a lot longer than I have and she raves about him too. I've never had anything major, thank god, but what I have seen he seems sincere. I look forward to continuing my well woman exams with him and any other thing that may come up. He also does botox and juvederm and currently inquiring about those.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2008
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was sent to Dr Hantes because he specializes in the problem I am having. He took time to explain everything with me. Very caring yet professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2008
Highly recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a nurse and I cannot remember ever encountering such a sincere, kind doctor who is also brilliant! Would never go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
My mom and sister uses him. He is so easy to talk to and great person. Would never use anyone else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Hantes, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Noushin Firouzbakht

12 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Darren Tate

17 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Deette Vasques

17 years experience

4.7 of 5