ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Hardesty Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Hardesty?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Hardesty?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Uterine prolapse

Put much uterus back up in place, no hysterectomy. I was greatful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

PATIENT OF OVER A YEAR THANKFUL FOR DOCTOR

DOCTOR HARDESTY IS AN AMAZING DOCTOR.HIS STAFF INSIDE THE OFFICE ON THE CLINICAL SIDE ( NURSES, BEDSIDE ASSISTANCE ) ARE GREAT. DOCTOR COMES HIGHLY RECOMMENED AND I AGREE HES THE BEST. RECEIVING STAFF ARE NOT VERY FRIENDLY NOR IS HIS APPOINTMENT PERSON ANTHONY HES ACTUALLY BORDERLINE RUDE

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

One of the best doctors at Loma Linda, I hope he will always be my doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

I appreciated his office and outpatient staff who were extentions of Dr. Hardesty' concern, care and competence. I highly recommend Dr. Hardesty.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

This Doctor has no equal...

Doctor Jeffery Hardesty is an absolute saint as well the most helpful gyn in the business...bar none...I had a problem that several other GYN's could not diagnose much less cure for me. His "bedside manner" has no equal...you pass up this doctor at your own peril.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

TO MY DR FOR 25 YRS ALMOST , THE BEST IN INLANDEMPIRE CA.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Patient

Dr Hardesty and his staff were amazing. I was very comfortable with him and he spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

Wonderful

One of the most caring Dr's I have seen in a long time. Did not rush and was truly concerned about my symptoms and a correct diagnosis. I was amazed at his knowledge and skill in this field.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Hardesty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loma Linda, CA.

  • Dr. Jennifer Broad

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Loma Linda, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Joseph Kang

    Dr. Joseph Kang

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Loma Linda, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Elmar Sakala

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Loma Linda, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    44