ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Harrison Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Harrison?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Harrison?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.5 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Great Doctor

This Doctor is old school, listens, explains and gets the diagnosis right. Confident, knowledgeable, and good looking. ;-) Wish they still made them like this one.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Dr. Harrison is wonderful! I am so glad I have him as my primary care physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

Very Happy Patient

Dr Harrison is a bright and down to earth doc. He puts me at ease and really seems to listen. He got my difficult diagnosis right after 3 other docs missed it. He saved my life. I trust him completely. Additionally, he is a really nice guy that I consider a friend as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

A very happy patient

very professional and intelligent. Only doctor that got my diagnosis correct. Calls me back same day. Really cares about me and my family. I have referred several of my friends and family members. He is very popular with his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

Dr. Harrison is GREAT

I am very particular and I trust Dr. Harrison with my family. He is especially good with athletic teens.He is a good diagnostician and explains things easily in plain language. He is also excellent at working with insurance to make sure you get the referrals and pharmacy care you need. His customer service routinely goes above and beyond what is typical.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

I went to this doctor after having been cared for by a doctor that just didn't get me or my problems. Dr. Harrison took the time to help. He seems very caring and takes time to explain things to you. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

Great Visit

On the ball, timely, sharp doctor. Caring. Precise. He got the diagnosis correct after 2 prior doctors misdiagnosed my problem. I sent my husband and 2 neighbors to him...all are very happy. He even called my husband at home at 6:30 to return a call. Highly Recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Harrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gig Harbor, WA.

  • Dr. Keith Tang

    Dr. Keith Tang

    Family Medicine

    Gig Harbor, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Phillip Schulze

    Family Medicine

    Gig Harbor, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Amanda Cuda

    Dr. Amanda Cuda

    Family Medicine

    Gig Harbor, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14