ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Hassel Is this you?
  • 23
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Hassel?


30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Wonderful

I have been going to Dr. Hassel since I am about 16 yrs old. I would not even once think about going elsewhere. He is thorough, kind, professional and talks to you in terms you can understand. Would recommend very highly to have him as your doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Mrs.

The first Doctor I have had in YEARS that LISTENS to ALL your symptoms and works hard to help you feel better. Has no problem keeping at the problem until it is fixed, will change treatment course if it's not working without dragging it out for months. He is very easy to talk to and you can explain anything to him and he listens, then asks questions to narrow down treatment. I don't think I would be doing as well as I am without having found him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2013

The Best!

Love The Man and his Staff. If all medical personnel would be such as this doctor and his staff there would be no dis-satisfaction with the medical field. They listen, and listen, and spend time with their patients. Even if I need to wait a little more than I would like to, which I had to only 1X in many, many years, I allow they will take their time with me also. One could not ask for a better doctor or staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

First time at Dr. Hassel.Very nice staff,nurses ,and Dr.Hassel! Would recommend to anyone!First Family Doctor that listens,and knows what is wrong!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Driver License Examiner

Have been a patient of Dr. Hassel for close to twenty years, would not think of going to another Doctor. Always professional and treats me like a person, not a number.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2011

Get this Doctor!

I'm not sure if this Doctor is accepting new patients. If so, don't hesitate! Doctor Hassel has taken care of me and my family for 10+ years. Never have I found a more caring and dedicated man. He provided the highest level of care to my mother up to the very end. He stuck with her and made her final days bearable. He helped me get my disability. To summerize, he went above and beyond the call of duty. I thank him for that. So if you have the opportunity, don't hesitate, get this Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Hassel's for many years and would recommend him to anyone. Very caring and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2008

Best doc I ever had

Dr. Hassel has a brilliant mind. He keeps up on the latest medical developments and uses various reference sources to ensure an accurate diagnosis. He always takes his patients seriously but has a great sense of humor. He is the best doctor I have ever known. And by the way, his staff is great too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Hassel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.

  • Dr. Bryan Romero

    Internal Medicine

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    8
  • Dr. Jay Aynardi

    Internal Medicine

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
  • Dr. David Steffy

    Dr. David Steffy

    Internal Medicine

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    33