Dr. Jeffrey Hatcher MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Batesville, IN

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had 4 high risk pregnancies. Dr. Hatcher went above and beyond to help me and my babies. I thank God for him often.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best obgyn around! Love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Best doctor I've ever had
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hatcher is amazing!! He always makes you feel very comfortable in his office, has a fun attitude and outlook, and really cares so much for you and your pregnancy. He spends time with you and makes sure to answer all of your questions thoroughly and explains things you may not understand. When I was in labor, he closely monitored my sons charts and caught when his heart rate went down during contractions, making the decision to do an emergency c section. I had never been in surgery until then, but he made the delivery very comfortable and was talking to me the whole time. You can't even see my scar. He's awesome. I'm sad I moved because I know it will be difficult finding an obgyn like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2014
MISS
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Through almost my whole pregency I was sick, and he did not give up until he found out what was wrong with me. Got me the meds I needed and I was good. I delivered a healty girl at 3.14 oz. She went home 4 days later. Now she is 9 and weights about 72 lbs. Thanks for all that you did
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2012
He's the best
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Dr!!! Takes his time and is very nice!!

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2011
Ms. Herbert
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hatcher has deliverd all 3 of mu children and cared for all my health care needs. He is by far the BEST!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2011
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2009
Mrs. Jessica Louise Russell
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Hatcher and his staff are awesome, and they are always making sure that your needs are met, and that your time with them is helping you understand your diagnosis, and treatment. This is my first and only pregnancy, and Dr. Hatcher is a true blessing. He has been very cautious with me and to him i never have a stupid question, and the nurses are wonderful, friendly, and always greet you by name and talk to you. thanks a million to this crew me and my husband will welcome our lil boy in may, thanks so much.

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Hatcher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Batesville, IN.