ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Hoefflin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 18 Comments

3.4
  • 23
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Hoefflin?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2013

Dr. Hoefflin did a great job with my breast augmentation in which I mean they don't look fake, lopsided or scarred. But they are a tad bigger than i felt comfortable with, he insisted on a large C (which in reality ended up a medium D) and he said they would look fine. They don't look terrible but I am petite so i do feel a little un proportioned with the rest of my small frame. Also, I didn't like the way he handled his post-op appts, it seemed like he just wanted to get in and out and on with his day. He didn't care about my concerns and while it took me an hour to get to his office I would wait 20 minutes to see him and he would be out in 1 minute. I wish it weren't true because everyone wants to like their plastic surgeon but I do have to agree with other comments that he is a fake friendly type of doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Hoefflin did my minimal scar breast reduction!

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Dr. Jeffrey Hoefflin is an amazing plastic surgeon. I recently underwent a vertical breast reduction using minimal scars. I am now 6 weeks out from surgery and couldn't be happier with the results. Both Dr. Hoefflin and the staff are amazing - they always made me feel comfortable before and after my procedure.What has impressed me the most are the wonderful results - small scars and more perky breasts. All in all - I could not more highly recommend Dr. Hoefflin.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Deceiver and unethical

Posted on August 3rd, 2012

When you see Dr. Hoefflin for the first time, he is very charming and would say yes to everything. He would promise you the world. But be careful, he just want your money. The result of my breast surgery was a disaster to say the least. he mutilated me, left me worse then before the surgery. The worse of all is that he won't take responsibility. He has an inflated ego which does not allow him to be realistic. He won't admit to any wrong doing even if the evidence is in front of him. Do not get deceived by his double board certification, which he makes sure to brag about. In my opinion, Dr.Hoefflin can not be trusted , even when he tries to befriend you and greets you with a hug and a kiss. Beware.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

I've had 3 procedures done by Dr. Hoefflin now. An Eyelid lift and 2 Breast Augmentations. In all 3 cases, I literally had no down time. No pain, no bruising, no bleeding and minimal scarring. He and his staff are extremely thorough from beginning to end. I highly recommend anyone out there looking to do a cosmetic procedure, to at least come in for a consultation. He never makes you feel rushed and is very detailed in explaining every little aspect of what you've come in for. Great bedside manners as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

T.U.B.A

Posted on March 28th, 2012

Dr. Hoefflin did an excellent Job with my T.U.B.A breast augmentation; I would defiantly recommend him to anyone I trusted him from the start.Thank you Dr Hoefflin.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2012

Over the course of a year I lost A significant amount of weight and decided I wanted to get a tummy tuck. I spoke to a lot of trusted people and met with 4 or 5 plastic surgeons. Dr Hoefflin was referred to me by one of his past patients and I am very grateful. The other doctors seemed tone qualified but after meeting with Dr Hoefflin my search was over. I felt very comfortable with him, his staff and not once did they pressure me into making a decision. They took the time to review my situation, answer my questions and educated me very well on the process. Every step of the way the prepared me for what was going to happen. The day of the surgery the surgical center was very organized and professional. My nurse took great care of me and attended to everything I needed. Since my surgery was on a Thursday Dr Hoefflin took time out of his weekend to meet me to makesure all was in order. Even on a Saturday he never rushed me and continued to answer all of my questions. I even sent him an email that he replied too.I am now 2 weeks post op and I am very happy I choose to have Dr Hoefflin perform my operation. His caring touch makes this process run smoother and I would not hesitate to refer him to anyone that wants a tummy tuck.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2012

I had a face lift, my eyes done and my neck done about ten days ago. Dr. hoefflin prepared me for exactly what was to happen and he was right on all counts. He and his staff were so caring and professional. I always felt very cared for.i chose to stay overnight and he came by on his way home to check on me and then again on his way in the next morning. Ha has called a number of times to see how I was feeling. Truly, I expected the work to be good, which it is. It's only been ten days but the results are exactly what I'd hope for, I just didn't expect the level of care that I received . I would recommend him to my closest friends and family and feel very comfortable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!!!

Posted on December 25th, 2011

Professional, punctual, and caring. Very Happy with my Tummy tuck results, was walkin and driving by my 4th day. I am very pleased with Dr. Hoefflin...the best doctor/my doctor. I would totally recommend family and friends to Dr. Hoefflin.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Making the best choice

Posted on December 13th, 2011

After going to consultation with over 6 different doctors I decided to get breast augmentation by Dr. Hoefflin. He made me feel comfortable, he explained to me surgical options and helped me choice the best for my needs. It's been two weeks since I got breast augmentation. Recovery was easier then I thought. I absolutely love how my breast look and feel. I truelly believe the experiece of Dr. Hoefflin made my surgery experince a great one and helped me acquired the breast I dream about.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very glad i selected Dr. Jeffery Hoefflin for my Breast Surgery

Posted on December 13th, 2011

First let me start by saying Dr. Jeffery is a very caring and attentive Dr. I was surprised by the time he spent with me on my consultation. I went to other Dr's for my procedure and after Dr. Hoefflin being the forth Dr.. He was the last i had to see. I decided to go with him cause he made me feel the most comfortable. I was impressed with his confidence at the first visit. I had my surgery and I am very happy with the results. I can't tell you how natural and beautiful the results are. I would recommend Dr. Hoefflin to anyone and would go to him again in the future. THANKS DR HOEFFLIN AND STAFF..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Nice office, but it ends there. I didn't get the feeling he knew what he was doing and he's one of those "fake friendly" people who gave me a creepy feeling. I went their the first time for botox and was going to do a surgical consultation if I liked him, but opted not to after my botox turned out terribly. In all fairness, it turned around and was OK after about a week. But I've had it done at least a dozen times in the past 4 or 5 years with my dermatologist, and have never had a problem or lopsided result. I guess there's a first for everything.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awful bedside manner

Posted on October 1st, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Hoefflin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.