Dr. Jeffrey Holman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr, Holman in the past and he helped me greatly. In 2011 and two weeks ago I was seeking his help. The office staff is kind and courteous, helped in any way to accommodate me. Dr. Holman is always on top of his game. Compassionate and caring and well trained in treating all ailments, large or small.. So far, all of my issues have been minor but I know numerous people that have had excellent results from his surgerical expertise. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and has time to listen to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very positive experience. Dr Holman explained everything regarding my knees in detail, which helped me understand what needs to be done. Have another appt in a month
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
mrs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best place i could have went....very nice dr and staff....had good service ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Broken wrist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best, received excellent service, wonderful doctor and staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Mr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Holman for about two years. He performed a very successful total knee replacement. He was professional, personable, and very informative. He kept my wife and me well informed through the whole process. Almost a year and a half after the surgery we are now addressing the other knee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great practice! Professional and courteous. Great people!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit with Dr. Holman was great for he took the time to talk with me about my care. Dr. Holman was on point with what procedure he would perform on me and he did it with great care. Overall I felt that he went above the call of duty. Wonderful service and I would Highly remind him for all of your pain needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Thanks for restoring the use of my hand.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jeffrey Holman repaired my thumb. Before surgery I was unable to even open a drink bottle, or grip items with any weight at all. After the surgery I now have 100% use back. Dr. Holman took the time to find out exactly what I needed. There was another time I had an issue with my other hand, and this time Dr. Holman did not recommend surgery. Dr. Holman puts the patient first. I appreciate the "Old School" caring that I received. Not only have I seen Dr. Holman several times, my wife also has visited Dr. Holman. Friends we know also visit Dr. Holman. Thanks again to Dr. Holman and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time was not because of Dr Holman, I got to the appointment about 1 hour early, was called into the doctor office on time and seen in a reasonable time. No Complaints. Very please with Staff and Dr. Holman, he great surgeon, plan other knee replacement in earl 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
ov
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very timely and pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Holman, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Walterboro, SC.

Doctor

Dr. Charles Beemer

38 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brett Young

12 years experience

4.8 of 5