ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Hudson Is this you?
  • 27
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Hudson?


31 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

Excellent Experience!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

He is great for first-time mothers! He knew how to answer even my most paranoid and craziest pregnancy questions! Plus, he's not a total stick-in-the-mud! He would crack jokes with me and my husband, and would offer medical advice in plain English. He's a very genuine and caring doctor. He is very knowledgeable on every step of prenatal and postnatal care. He's been my OB/GYN since I was diagnosed with PCOS and he delivered my first little girl. IF I decide to have another child, he is most definitely going to the doctor for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

A wonderful doctor. Takes time to listen. Has been a friend and My doctor for 20 years. Would not use anyone else

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

Wonderful doctor. I've been Dr. Hudson's patient for many years, and even after moving away I made the drive to Hattiesburg. He delivered all of my children. No one compares to Dr. Hudson for intelligence or compassion.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

All Around Wonderful Doctor and Staff

Dr. Hudson is very intelligent and kind. He takes time to explain procedures and cares that you understand what is happening. He must truly love his job because he appears very pleasant and compassionate. The nurses and receptionists at 28th Place are exceptionally kind and courteous as well. Great job you guys! Keep up the good work!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2013

Wonderful doctor!

Dr Hudson was recommended to me by someone who works for him...and I am extremely happy I listened! Wonderful man, wonderful doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

My Favorite Ob/gyn

Dr. Hudson been my doctor for years.. I cant ask for a better doctor.. He delivered my son also.. I hope that he still around if the Lord blesses me with another child..No complaints here about him at all..

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Great doctor!

I had stopped going to the obgyn, because I was sick of how I was treated by office staff and the 3 hour wait! No excuse, I know, but it is what it is. I finally broke down and went to see Dr. Hudson, and felt like I was seeing an old friend. He didn't chastise me for not being to the doctor in so long. He paid attention, spent a long time with me, and even offered solutions to problems without me thinking of them or asking. I loved seeing him. Still had the gossipy office staff, which makes me ill at ease, and the wait was longer than I'd like, but the doctor himself is great. I won't wait another 11 years before going back! Great sense of humor, self-deprecating, easy to converse with, just all around as great as "that visit" could possibly be, I think.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

GREAT dr!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Hudson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hattiesburg, MS.

  • Dr. Lauren Bethea

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Hattiesburg, MS 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Arthur Glaze

    Dr. Arthur Glaze

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hattiesburg, MS 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Amanda Sellers

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hattiesburg, MS 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    5