The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

If you want to live, don't have Dr. Lee as your doctor. Dr. Lee was my father's primary doctor. My father had concerns about changes in his health and his body. Dr.Lee FAILED to administer necessary testing. If he did my father wouldn't be deceased today from having Stage 4 cancer that wasn't detected or even a thought with his primary doctor, Dr. Lee.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

If you want to live, don't have Dr. Lee as your doctor. Dr. Lee was my father's primary doctor. My father had concerns about changes in his health and his body. Dr.Lee FAILED to administer necessary testing. If he did my father wouldn't be deceased today from having Stage 4 cancer that wasn't detected or even a thought with his primary doctor, Dr. Lee.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

My name is Terrance Salazar, I been with dr.lee for years. .I love him and his staff .they are very courteous and professional and deserve a gold star of bronx east..thank you so much..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

Dr. Lee is a excellent doctor who really cares about his patients health. Dr. Lee took the time to call my house and explain the results of my blood test. He speaks to his patient in simple terms and makes sure the patient understands all the procedures and test that are being conducted. He is the best doctor I have ever had.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Frustrated Patient

I found Dr. Lee to be very slow and inconsiderate of other patients time. I've even walked out from any appointment after arriving 15 minutes early, and waiting over an hour. He chats unnecessarily to patients in his office while other patients are waiting...and just to apease you, the nurse will take you back into one of the rooms and leave you there withour any reading materials for a long time. Yours Truly...Frustrated Patient

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.

  • Dr. Tony Abraham

    Radiology, Nuclear Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Ranisha Patel

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Bronx, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Khoi Luong

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8