Dr. Jeffrey Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Bronx, NY

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 31.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want to live, don't have Dr. Lee as your doctor. Dr. Lee was my father's primary doctor. My father had concerns about changes in his health and his body. Dr.Lee FAILED to administer necessary testing. If he did my father wouldn't be deceased today from having Stage 4 cancer that wasn't detected or even a thought with his primary doctor, Dr. Lee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
If you want to live, don't have Dr. Lee as your doctor. Dr. Lee was my father's primary doctor. My father had concerns about changes in his health and his body. Dr.Lee FAILED to administer necessary testing. If he did my father wouldn't be deceased today from having Stage 4 cancer that wasn't detected or even a thought with his primary doctor, Dr. Lee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My name is Terrance Salazar, I been with dr.lee for years. .I love him and his staff .they are very courteous and professional and deserve a gold star of bronx east..thank you so much..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2014
Dr. Lee is a excellent doctor who really cares about his patients health. Dr. Lee took the time to call my house and explain the results of my blood test. He speaks to his patient in simple terms and makes sure the patient understands all the procedures and test that are being conducted. He is the best doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Frustrated Patient
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Lee to be very slow and inconsiderate of other patients time. I've even walked out from any appointment after arriving 15 minutes early, and waiting over an hour. He chats unnecessarily to patients in his office while other patients are waiting...and just to apease you, the nurse will take you back into one of the rooms and leave you there withour any reading materials for a long time. Yours Truly...Frustrated Patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.