ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Lee?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2015

If you want to live, don't have Dr. Lee as your doctor. Dr. Lee was my father's primary doctor. My father had concerns about changes in his health and his body. Dr.Lee FAILED to administer necessary testing. If he did my father wouldn't be deceased today from having Stage 4 cancer that wasn't detected or even a thought with his primary doctor, Dr. Lee.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2015

If you want to live, don't have Dr. Lee as your doctor. Dr. Lee was my father's primary doctor. My father had concerns about changes in his health and his body. Dr.Lee FAILED to administer necessary testing. If he did my father wouldn't be deceased today from having Stage 4 cancer that wasn't detected or even a thought with his primary doctor, Dr. Lee.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

My name is Terrance Salazar, I been with dr.lee for years. .I love him and his staff .they are very courteous and professional and deserve a gold star of bronx east..thank you so much..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Dr. Lee is a excellent doctor who really cares about his patients health. Dr. Lee took the time to call my house and explain the results of my blood test. He speaks to his patient in simple terms and makes sure the patient understands all the procedures and test that are being conducted. He is the best doctor I have ever had.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Frustrated Patient

Posted on September 18th, 2012

I found Dr. Lee to be very slow and inconsiderate of other patients time. I've even walked out from any appointment after arriving 15 minutes early, and waiting over an hour. He chats unnecessarily to patients in his office while other patients are waiting...and just to apease you, the nurse will take you back into one of the rooms and leave you there withour any reading materials for a long time. Yours Truly...Frustrated Patient

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.