Dr. Jeffrey Miller MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Hershey, PA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
Unsatisfactory First Appointment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt like a number. He sped through the appointment. Non-responsive to questions. Staff covers for him saying "You know he is chair of the department." I don't need a doctor who is over-extended with administrative duties, who makes me feel devalued as a patient, no matter how good he may be. I will not return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
Mrs
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Everyone at this office in Mt Joy was extremely nice and professional . I was seen in a timely manner and was very impressed with Dr. Miller and his nurse, Summer. Would definitely go back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Miller is kind and compassionate. He spends as much time as is necessary and answers all my questions. I can't say enough good things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2011
DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE IS A CARELESS JERK!! DROVE 2 HOURS TO SEE HIM< AND HE BARELY GAVE ME 2 MINUTES OF HIS TIME. WAS IMPOSSIBLE TO REACH AFTER APPOINTMENt!! NEVER RETURNED PHONE CALLS!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2010
Kidney Transplant Recipient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jeffrey J. Miller has been my Derm doctor for over five years now. I am a kidney Xplant Recipient needing extra care due to skin conditions that arise as result of long term use of anti rejection meds. Jeff...Dr. Miller has Promptly attended to any and all of my needs as they arise. EX: A recent concern of an unusual skin irritation - I called his office and he stayed after his scheduled time to see me that same day. He had remarked that his scheduler said the first appointment on his calender was in 30 days. To him - that was beyond reason when I was requested an A.S.A.P visit with him... He always said "call if ANYTHING concerns you"! And he has been there for me every time I made such a call. I think that's been 3 or four times in last 3 years. He has shown a nature of caring that is complete and wholehearted! As a 37 year transplant patient I have had many experiences and I KNOW a 'Good Doctor' when I see one - Dr.Jeffrey J. Miller goes to the top of my list in every way! And I say - Thank you Good Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt very comfortable with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hershey, PA.