The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Jacobs Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 11 Comments

2.3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 13

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Jacobs?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

The best doctor ever!

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Dr. Jacobs will treat you like family. He knows his stuff, is always available, and is very friendly. The only people that do not like him are the drug seekers since he will not give them their fix.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AVOID THIS PIG!!!

Posted on June 28th, 2016

nasty, fat, an stupid. how did he become a doctor. he looks like a sex offender, and acts like a dumber version of shrek. filthy office, he talks down to everyone. Invest in some soap, mouthwash and deodoran t

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Extremely neurotic individual. Not fit for his profession.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2013

A CREEP AND COMPLETELY UNFIT FOR HIS PROFESSION!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The WORST and MOST DESPICABLE man I have ever met!

Posted on September 15th, 2013

How did this man become a doctor?! He is a monster! The most despicable person I have ever met! Disgusting man! Parents make sure your children STAY AWAY from him!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most horrible human being ever!

Posted on July 15th, 2013

This person is horrible, be aware and away from him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 29th, 2013

My experience with this so-called "care provider" was so horrible that I initially suspected that I happened to catch him on a particularly bad day. After reading the other accounts posted here, I see that my unnerving encounter with him was apparently par-for-the-course. Why on earth is this man allowed to maintain a practice? I only wish that I had read these reviews before I made the mistake of a lifetime.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Crook and Quack

Posted on September 20th, 2012

Severe evil crook with filthy office. No privacy and doesn't return phone calls. Can't keep employees because of his creepiness. Very shady and untrustworthy!!! Do yourself a favor and forget you ever heard of this threat to your children!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

THIS INDIVIDUAL IS DEEPLY DISTURBED ... CONSIDER THIS A FRIENDLY WARNING.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A loathsome, highly disturbed individual. A friendly warning

Posted on June 7th, 2012

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2012

This guy is a quack. He has no integrity, and no ethics.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Jacobs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Calumet, MI.