Dr. Jeffrey Jacobs MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Calumet, MI

Overall Rating

2.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.7)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    29%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    62%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
The best doctor ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jacobs will treat you like family. He knows his stuff, is always available, and is very friendly. The only people that do not like him are the drug seekers since he will not give them their fix.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
AVOID THIS PIG!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
nasty, fat, an stupid. how did he become a doctor. he looks like a sex offender, and acts like a dumber version of shrek. filthy office, he talks down to everyone. Invest in some soap, mouthwash and deodorant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Extremely neurotic individual. Not fit for his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
A CREEP AND COMPLETELY UNFIT FOR HIS PROFESSION!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2013
The WORST and MOST DESPICABLE man I have ever met!
How did this man become a doctor?! He is a monster! The most despicable person I have ever met! Disgusting man! Parents make sure your children STAY AWAY from him!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2013
The most horrible human being ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This person is horrible, be aware and away from him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with this so-called "care provider" was so horrible that I initially suspected that I happened to catch him on a particularly bad day. After reading the other accounts posted here, I see that my unnerving encounter with him was apparently par-for-the-course. Why on earth is this man allowed to maintain a practice? I only wish that I had read these reviews before I made the mistake of a lifetime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Crook and Quack
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Severe evil crook with filthy office. No privacy and doesn't return phone calls. Can't keep employees because of his creepiness. Very shady and untrustworthy!!! Do yourself a favor and forget you ever heard of this threat to your children!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
THIS INDIVIDUAL IS DEEPLY DISTURBED ... CONSIDER THIS A FRIENDLY WARNING.

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
A loathsome, highly disturbed individual. A friendly warning
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is a quack. He has no integrity, and no ethics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Jacobs, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Calumet, MI.