ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Jahre Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Jahre?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Reviews very right

He was very helpful .for my infection and intelligent. He may be irritated when he sees you but seems to be very hard working. I was hospitalised twice for bad infections. He made several visits to see me sometimes late at.night. maybe he works too hard and needs a break. He should keep his personnel life quieter on the phone and be nicer to the other people working at the hospital. He is moody but this is from to may hours at work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Creepy

Needs to get real. Too "short"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

dr. pompous

Was hospitalized with MRS infection. Wouldn't answer more than 1 question.."too busy" offensively confrontational when I tried to ask a second question. "God complex" partners/associates all nice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Horrible experience

From this doctors supposed reputation I never thought that I would be treated so abruptly. Clearly "burning the candle on too many ends". Pompus, self centered and somewhat inappropriate for a single visit for "travel clinic". Find another hospital system!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

retire..please

Horrible experience. Very abrupt and self enamored. Told me that the other infectious disease physicians locally weren't as intelligent as himself and prior information that I was provided "sounded like the doctor was dumb". Arrogant!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

treated for staph infection

Was very thorough and was very in tune with patients needs. He is very compassionate and really likes to get down to the issue

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Jahre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethlehem, PA.

  • Dr. Ali Yazdanyar

    Internal Medicine

    Bethlehem, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. James Phillips

    Internal Medicine

    Bethlehem, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Thong Le

    Dr. Thong Le

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bethlehem, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23