The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Janning Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Janning?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Janning?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Dr. Janning is great with my children. Listens and allows children to warm up to him. He's a great guy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

Dr. Janning spends a great deal of time with his patients. I take all my children to him and he never rushes us and answers all of our questions. I really feel like he cares and wants to present things in terminology that the kids can understand. He is easy to talk to and I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2014

Great office

After switching to this office from an office where my typical wait time was around 2 hours, it was very refreshing to be seen within 15 minutes. And Dr. Janning never rushes us out of the office, he is willing to discuss all the issues that I'm concerned about.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Awesome
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Great doctor, awesome nurses, office staff is awful
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 25th, 2008

He is a pretty good Dr. My kids have been seeing him for a long time and he has been very accessable even on his off time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Janning is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crestview Hills, KY.

  • Dr. Lesley Weghorn

    Pediatrics

    Crestview Hills, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. Molly Eisner

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Crestview Hills, KY 0.04 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    22
  • Dr. Nancy Crimmins

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Crestview Hills, KY 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    16