Dr. Jeffery Jauron DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Anamosa, IA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Back issues
Dr Jauron not only helped deal with a months long leg pain caused by a pinched nerve in back, He was by far the most non rushed, friendly, and answered all my questions, Ive not had a regular Dr. Since my life has been pretty healthy and have moved frequently, I'd reccomend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
TRAFFIC CLERK
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WHEN I WENT TO SEE DR.JAURON IN 2008 , I HAD ALREADY BEEN TO 4 OTHER DOCTORS WHO COULDN'T SEEM TO FIND OUT WHAT WAS WRONG WITH ME. DR.JAURON IS THE ONE WHO HELPED SAVE MY LIFE. IF HE HADN'T PURSUED MY PROBLEM, I WOULDN'T BE HERE TODAY. I HAVE LOOKED FOR HIM FOR MANY YEARS JUST TO SAY THANK-YOU. BETWEEN HIM AND DR.WILLIAM OLSEN, I CAN HONESTLY SAY THEY ARE TWO OF THE BEST DOCTORS IN THE QUAD CITIES.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jauron is awesome! I am not sure what the person from 6/9/09 is talking about but I think you are talking about the wrong doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2010
wonderful!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is sweet and compassionate! my kids and i have been seeing him for a while now. he is very concerned abt his patients he wants only wants the best for you. he listens to all your problems even non medical! i wouldnt go to another dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2009
Great Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was exceptional, and was cautious and caring when taking in consideration of the value of our lives and health. Was always trying to help us with minimal medications to better improve our well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't take my pet to him, he seemed to have no time for the patient,would NOT RECOMEND FOR MY WORSE ENEMY!!!! NEEDS TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffery Jauron, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Anamosa, IA.