The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Jump Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Jump?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Dr. Jump caused me to become permanently hypomanic by failing to follow prescribing instructions to gradually increase the dosage of a non-opoid pain medication for my broken back. He did not seem to care, showing no concern for causing my life to change drastically and permanently.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Excellent Care

I have been a patient of Dr Jump for over ten years and have always appreciated his forward thinking in treating me. The ease in which we communicate is a major reason why I like Dr Jump.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

I am 62 years old & Jeff has been my doctor for a lot of years & I have no reason to change doctor's , Jeff Jump is outstanding doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Jump for over 20 years and would not think of ever going to anyone else. He is very thorough and takes time to talk to you and actually listens. He will spend the time necessary for you to understand what is going on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Disrespectful and rude

Dr Jump has a terrible demeanor and bedside manner. They were interested in my help in what I was going through. terrible demeanor and bedside manner. They were interested in helping me and listening to what I was going through. I have gone to that practice for over 15 years and now I have left. Not to return again. They're more interested And people who are very well and healthy and people that need their help.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

PATIENT

Dr Jump is very kind and he very courteous. He does not leave you waiting in the exam room he comes in does what he need to do, and he is very accurate. The staff is the same. Thank you Dr. Jump and your staff for all that you do.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2014

Best doctor ever!

As a woman in her early 60's, who has had many health problems through the years - and been misdiagnosed by most - finding Dr. J. was a Godsend. He has been my doctor for 10+ years, and I won't even go to a specialist now. No need. Dr. J. handles all my health issues, as well as my husband's, also. He has never failed me in being correct with his diagnoses and appropriate treatments, and I have had some potentially major health problems through the years. He is even tempered, patient, and really cares about how you feel, which is rare in a doctor these days. His whole staff has always been first rate, also. Thanks to Dr. J., I continue to stay very healthy and young for my age.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2013

No

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

Gary Pitts

Wait times at CIM have been almost non-existent for me. When I started seeing Dr. Jump he evaluated/diagnosed/healed me within a couple of months of multiple maladies that my previous doctor had not been able to treat in two years. Literally my quality of life has grown in leaps and bounds since meeting this doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

Promptness with accuracy

The Center For Integrative Medicine is a an excellent facility with a great selection of additional health and healing alternatives. Dr. Jump is not a "script writer" He has a genuine concern for his patients and will prescribe what is right for you. The staff has always been very courteous and helpful in person and when calling. What I like most about the office is that you don't have to clear your schedule when going. The wait times are reasonable and the care is adequate.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

Patient

I actually interviewed doctors a long time ago after feeling like my old doctor was operating a drive-thru cash operation. When I found Dr.Jump it seemed we were on the same page so to speak. His office, back then it was an angel named Dee, sent me a 12-page, front and back questionaire I filled out and mailed back. To my suprise Dr. Jump had actually read it before I came for my interview! Other than his angel recepitonist Dee having to leave and his magnificent nurse Dana going on to something else... I have been very happy with Dr. Jump and have recommended him to many of my friends and like-minded associates.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Jump is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Stephen Adams

    Dr. Stephen Adams

    Family Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Elizabeth Close

    Family Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    10
  • Dr. Elise Sims

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    9