The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Cohen Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Cohen?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Fantastic surgeon - no nonsense or beating around the bush - yet has one wild sense of humor that really put me at ease....Great doctor, surgeon and human being!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

CEO.

Saved my life,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Professional kind and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Dr. Cohen is an excellent physician, after diagnosis, he discussed all options for me & has followed me thru my recovery.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

Care from doctors has been very good and my confidence level is high. I continue to see this doctor in spite of the office & staff. VERY slow processing in office and not very accessible on the Northside. Doctor has been wonderful and has done enough for me that I continue for regular check-ups.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

The best of the rest

He is worth waiting for. Saved my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

Horrible

Horrible experience. Waited two hours and left the office without seeing the doctor. While I was there, three other people left also because they were waiting so long. Another patient told me he waited SIX hours one time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Cohen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Ralph Miller Jr ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ralph Miller Jr

    Urology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    33
  • Dr. Herman Bagga

    Dr. Herman Bagga

    Urology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    8
  • Dr. John Lyne

    Dr. John Lyne

    Urology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    27