ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Moore Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Moore?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Moore?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
10.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Appropriate Followup

Showing 30 Ratings with 10 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Very rude. Will never go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Moore for over 30 years and took both of my children to him. He is very serious about skin care, sun damage and its effect. He is very knowledgeable and knows what he is doing. He may not have time for chit-chat, but I trust him completely with any skin problems. When I had a skin cancer, it was treated swiftly and with a perfect outcome. He always answers my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Changed has become money hungry

I will never go back to Dr. Moore again. He wants you to schedule an appointment for each thing he does for you so he can charge you for more office calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Rude

He is as rude as they come. He is unfriendly and has no personal skills. He is there to get in and get out. Staff was just as bad.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

Dr. Moore

I have gone to Dr. Moore for years...he may not be the chatty type but I think he is a very good Doctor. When I need a specialist, I want one who knows what they are doing even if he isn't the perfectly friendly person..he is very concerned and to the point.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 14th, 2012

will not return

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

Very professional, friendly and caring

I read the negative reviews about Dr Moore. I went to my appt with an open mind. I found the EXACT opposite other reviews. I could not have ask for better care. He explained in detail my problem and maped out a solution. At no point did he seemed hurried or unconcerned and he answered all my question. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

Terrible doctor!!

Took my son last year. He was so unfriendly and acted as if we were a bother to him. He literally walked out of the room as I was still asking him questions!! Then got an appoitment at the east side location and his staff was rude and refused to make us another appointment at the same location my son was just seem. I was told the doctor didn't have the time or staff to treat my son there, even though the doctor never saw my son there and the nurse had just treated him. He is rude and you will regret seeing him if you go.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2010

Don't waste your time!!!

I just found that you can rate doctors on here. I went to Dr. Moore and he was terrible. I remember asking him something that was personal to me and his nurse was in there the whole time he was conducting his services. I was totally uncomfortable and he was not friendly and I remember that he seem to not care about my problems!!! A COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2009

Don't Bother

If you are looking for a dermatologist who will really listen to your concerns, this is NOT the guy for you! When I went for a general checkup, he was very unfriendly and uncaring. When I told him I had a couple of questions (which I had noted on the forms I completed in my new patient info) his exact words were..."I don't have a lot of time to talk to you." He is a total jerk, and a disgrace to the Deaconess (formerly Welborn) Clinic reputation. I have been completely satisfied with the clinic as a whole, but this old man needs to retire already!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.

  • Dr. Celine Mestel

    Dr. Celine Mestel

    Dermatology, Residency

    Evansville, IN 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    1
  • Dr. Robert Martin III

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Evansville, IN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    36
  • Dr. Jon Davis

    Dermatology

    Evansville, IN 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    8