The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Kaine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Kaine?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Dr. Kaine is the very best doctor I've ever been to. He's my 'go to' doc for everything. He's the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

He's the very best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Technology Professional

Posted on April 12th, 2015

Please DO NOT waste your time here. This doctor had a rude 'God like' attitude. He did not listen to me and rushed me through my appointment. This center has a 'monopoly' in Sarasota and I would drive to Tampa rather than visit any of these 'so called' doctors again!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2014

Excellent Doctor. He excels above the rest. I have been a patient for over 20 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best rheumatologist ever!

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

This is a physician I would recommend to anyone and I have worked in the medical field for over 30 years. He is always compassionate and a good listener but most of all up to date in all aspects of care in his specialty. I know the decisions he makes regarding my care are well thought out and based on vast experience and the latest research and advancements.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally, a Dr. who cares!

Posted on February 11th, 2011

Dr. Kaine has been my Dr. for about 3 months now....and he is a keeper. With a very calm & professional demeanor, he finally figured out what was wrong with me. He listens, is respectful and won't stop untill he has a solution to your problem. Excellent rating.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Kaine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Venice, FL.