The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Kaine Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Kaine?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Kaine?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Dr. Kaine is the very best doctor I've ever been to. He's my 'go to' doc for everything. He's the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

He's the very best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Technology Professional

Please DO NOT waste your time here. This doctor had a rude 'God like' attitude. He did not listen to me and rushed me through my appointment. This center has a 'monopoly' in Sarasota and I would drive to Tampa rather than visit any of these 'so called' doctors again!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2014

Excellent Doctor. He excels above the rest. I have been a patient for over 20 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

The best rheumatologist ever!

This is a physician I would recommend to anyone and I have worked in the medical field for over 30 years. He is always compassionate and a good listener but most of all up to date in all aspects of care in his specialty. I know the decisions he makes regarding my care are well thought out and based on vast experience and the latest research and advancements.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

Finally, a Dr. who cares!

Dr. Kaine has been my Dr. for about 3 months now....and he is a keeper. With a very calm & professional demeanor, he finally figured out what was wrong with me. He listens, is respectful and won't stop untill he has a solution to your problem. Excellent rating.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Kaine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Venice, FL.

  • Dr. Daniel Small

    Dr. Daniel Small

    Rheumatology

    Venice, FL 0 mi

    38
  • Dr. Yoel Drucker

    Dr. Yoel Drucker

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Venice, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (37)
    29
  • Dr. Tatiana Huguenin

    Dr. Tatiana Huguenin

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Venice, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (37)
    24