ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Kann Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Kann?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Kann?

Ratings and Reviews

48 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    21
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    21

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.5 min

Showing 48 Ratings with 21 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

Do not recommend.

Had to have surgery to correct his surgery.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Bed side manners are even worse than his surgeon abilities. My foot is worse after 2 badly performed surgeries. His response is give it time.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Dr. Kann performed surgery on my knee and I have had an excellent result. I would caution others to take with a huge grain of salt reviews posted by disgruntled workers comp grifters unhappy with the results of an IME. These are not patients of the doctor and have not been treated by him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Follows Work Comp Orders

Does`t spend much time don`t ask many questions . He writes lies in his reports to make a persons to look bad . Don`t trust him and you need to let him know what is wrong , he took a whole 5 minutes with me , maybe 10 at the most . He wrote in report that he had a lenthy talk with me . What some people will do for money ! I know that god knows the truth , I am not a liar like they are making me out to be .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Dr. Jeffrey Kann is very professional and attentive . I have seen him for numerous injuries and he is excellent at pinpointing the issues, giving me the proper treatment and following up with my care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

The wait time was short but I now believe it was because he is not very busy. He did several procedures on me and after he did a complete knee replacement I had to have it redone by another doctor 4 months later

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

Post knee replacement

Horrible bedside manner...money hungry....when the insurance is cancelled hassles for payment! I am now disabled due to a defective replacement placed!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Worst doctor I have ever seen!! I sat in the office for over an hour only to be seen for 30 seconds! He is rude and did not help me with my problem at all! I would NEVER recommend him to anyone!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Absolutly nothing good to say. When he screws up he doesn't acknowledge it. He downright doesn't listen. Rude and arrogant!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Very poor communications between Doctor and PT.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Didn't Listen To me!

Wish I would have red some reviews before making an appointment to see this guy. What a joke, I honestly don't think he has a clue.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

I had a great experience at Tri-State Orthopedics! Dr. Kann was very knowledgeable and explained my diagnosis to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Kann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Michael Pagnotto

    Dr. Michael Pagnotto

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (40)
    13
  • Dr. Brian Jewell

    Dr. Brian Jewell

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    30
  • Dr. Jack Failla

    Dr. Jack Failla

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    49