Dr. Jeffrey Katzell MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Lake Worth, FL

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.2)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    45%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Don't Ever Go To This Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Excellent Staff, Dr Katsell is incredible!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I receive very good attention the Dr. J. Katzell is very good Orthopedist with experience, and excellent staff. Ilana Gucovschi
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Katzell is very competent and does a very good job of explaining conditions and care. I would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
He sould not be doing backs call me at 786 709870 and I'll show you medical records
He did a operation on me broke two out of four screws in my back I need another operation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Victum
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My health was of no concern to him or his office, he did an unnecessary surgury on me, i still have the pain i walked in with plus what he added. His concren is how much he could hit the insurance for
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Fantastic doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Katzell is very professional and has a great rapport with his patients. He took his time to check my injuries and was very thorough with the visit. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
lawyer
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
interested mostly in money
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2011
Surgical skills, professionalism, and demeanor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Katzell performed surgery on my ACL, right knee. I felt very confident with the advice the Dr. gave re: the expected outcome of the surgery.All went well and I am able to use the knee joint without further pain or weakness. I would whole-heartedly recommend Dr. Katzell for any orthopedic surgery.

4.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Katzell, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.