ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Katzell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Katzell?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Katzell?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Don't Ever Go To This Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Excellent Staff, Dr Katsell is incredible!!

I receive very good attention the Dr. J. Katzell is very good Orthopedist with experience, and excellent staff. Ilana Gucovschi

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Dr. Katzell is very competent and does a very good job of explaining conditions and care. I would recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

He sould not be doing backs call me at 786 709870 and I'll show you medical records

He did a operation on me broke two out of four screws in my back I need another operation

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Victum

My health was of no concern to him or his office, he did an unnecessary surgury on me, i still have the pain i walked in with plus what he added. His concren is how much he could hit the insurance for

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Fantastic doctor

Dr. Katzell is very professional and has a great rapport with his patients. He took his time to check my injuries and was very thorough with the visit. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

lawyer

interested mostly in money

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2011

Surgical skills, professionalism, and demeanor

Dr. Katzell performed surgery on my ACL, right knee. I felt very confident with the advice the Dr. gave re: the expected outcome of the surgery.All went well and I am able to use the knee joint without further pain or weakness. I would whole-heartedly recommend Dr. Katzell for any orthopedic surgery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Katzell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.

  • Dr. Merrill Reuter

    Dr. Merrill Reuter

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Lake Worth, FL 0 mi

    3.2
    (31)
    31
  • Dr. Gary Wexler

    Dr. Gary Wexler

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Wellington, FL 2.57 mi

    3.0
    (29)
    24
  • Dr. Louis Donaghue

    Dr. Louis Donaghue

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lake Worth, FL 3.51 mi

    45