ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Kauffman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Kauffman?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Total professional

Posted on April 15th, 2013

Was recommended to me after a bad knee result by another doc. Would refer anyone to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best sports dock

Posted on October 11th, 2012

very knowledgable and caring. highly recommend

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

See him

Posted on June 14th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Care

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

Doctor Jeff is very careing about my recovery and with protection in the future.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A patient

Posted on November 22nd, 2010

Wow, Peace Officer and "I Though He Was Good" must be talking about another doctor. I found Dr. Kauffman to be extremely responsive to all my questions. The surgery went beautifully and he took care afterwards to make sure I knew exactly what to expect. He is highly qualified and certainly board certified.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on November 22nd, 2010

My experience with Dr. Kauffman was great! He was very nice and really helped me to understand what was wrong and what the procedure was that could help. The surgery went perfectly and afterwards he was very patient when I had a million questions. I would highly recommend him to all of my friends and family!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2010

The best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in Sacramento

Posted on July 18th, 2010

I had heard that Dr Kauffman was the best shoulder doctor in Sacramento and i was not dissapointed. He made an diagnosis where two other doctors could not. He tried first to treat me without surgery but when this was not succesful then suggested surgery. The surgery went great and 3 months later i was back to playing baseball and tennis. HIghest recommendation. He also is a really nice guy and seemed very interested in my sports.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2010

I had to write because i had the exact opposite experience with Dr. Kauffman. I did my research and he came highly recommended. I found him curteous and thorough and caring. My surgery was a success and i am 100% better (and i am a little overwight and don't really exercise btw.) Are we talking about the same dr. Jeff Kauffman and Sacramento Knee and Sports? He has the most extensive training and is def. board certified and belongs to all the medical associations. All in all i had an excellent experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2014

One Star

Posted on February 28th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Kauffman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franconia, NH.