Dr. Jeffrey Keenan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.7)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keenan and staff are awesome! Everyone was very friendly and addressed any and all questions my Husband and I had. After the first consultation he had a concise plan for us and immediately put it into action. 5 months later ...... We are pregnant. We can not recommend Dr Keenan enough. We would probably have given up if not for his help. Simply the BEST ....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Highly Recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keenan and his staff provide top notch patient service. They are always friendly and take time to answer your questions. Thanks to them we are expecting our first baby in Feb 2017.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Very Calm and Professional
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keenan performed a challenging embryo transfer on me without lising his cool and we have twins
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Best Infertility & IVF Doctor & Facility
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a courageous thing it is to walk into an Infertility Center, to brave the unknowns of 'what ifs' that lie ahead... I can not begin to say enough wonderful things about Dr. Keenan and his entire staff. One round of ICSI IVF later, we are happily pregnant, expecting our first born in October. Lay your fears on the line and meet with Dr. Keenan to make your dreams of a family come true. He is a phenomenal doctor, specialist and person and his entire staff is kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Keenan to friends and family. Very positive experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This experience was a very difficult time and Dr. Keenan/staff were wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2014
Pathetic office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only thing this office is concerned about is making money! They do not care or show compassion for their patients. I don't think it makes a difference how much money you spend, they are terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2014
Best Surgeon and Endocrinologist In the Area or possibly the US!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keenan is one of the best surgeons and endocrinologists in the area. He quickly diagnosed my main infertility issue after I had wasted a year with my former specialist who did not diagnosis my infertility problem correctly and we wasted $10,000. His entire staff is helpful. The receptionist always helped me get appointments quickly. The nurses and N.P. were all knowledgeable and kind. He has a great approach. Dr. Keenan does not jump to IVF like a lot of specialists, unless it's absolutely necessary. He really takes the time to get to know your body. Be patient and one way or another, the job will get done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2013
Great experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We used dr Keenan 3 times, 3 times resulting in a pregnancy within 4 months. Unfortunaly one of those pregnancies ended in a miscarriage. The staff is warm and compassionate. We found dr Keenan to be very knowledgeable, always taking time to answer any questions we had. With the last round of fertility treatments we mainly saw dr. Keenan's nurse practitioner, Autumn Galbraith. We loved her. I am no almost 12 weeks pregnant and everything looks good, so I transferred to my regular OBGYN. I would recommend dr. Keenan to anyone struggling with fertility issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Friendly doctors, nurses and staff! Happy results!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While visiting an infertility specialist sounds like at terribly awkward situation, Dr. Keenan and his staff make it easy and comfortable. Dr. Keenan and his staff gave my husband and myself renewed hope that we could have a family, and it was exactly the type of support we needed. I felt that we got great medical advice as well as emotional encouragement. Best of all... we had very happy results within 6 months!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2013
EXCELLENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I high recommend Dr. Keenan and his staff; Katie, Sherry, Mary to name a few. I have used him twice, both times resulting in a pregnancy! I have nothing but positive things to say about he and his office. They have been so kind and organized in helping me over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with Dr. Keenan's office. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Keenan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Brook Saunders

16 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Larry Fields

20 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dana Teagarden

18 years experience

4.1 of 5