Dr. Jeffrey Kerina MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 12 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.7)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 40.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with both of my knee replacement surgeries but you don't see much of Dr. Kerina.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.kerina Is a warm caring doctor and a brilliant mind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Dr. Kerina is a personal thorough doctor who expertise in hip and knee surgery is superior. Though he now has discontinued hip surgery and is doing only knee replacements he is well qualified to do either. He uses only the best appliance and is accomodating to the patients needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
Great Surgeon
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a partial knee replacement by Dr. Kerina with fantastic results, and have recommended him to others. He is always very patient in answering questions. The office also coordinated my care with PT which is very important for maximum mobility. His assistant, Krista, is very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
Great Surgeon
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kerina has replaced both my knees in the past 3 years...they were both very challenging but he produced fantastic results. He is an excellent surgeon and a kind, caring person. Best knee doc in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
Two full knee surgeries
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In the past 2 years I have had two full knee replacements done by Dr. Kerina, and he does great work, I am very pleased with both of my surgeries, and also the hospital staff in Leesburg.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Best Knee Doctor in the
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend Dr. Kerina...He replaced my right knee and I totally trust his care...everything that was done both pre-operatively and post-operatively has been excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Dr. Kerina knows what he is doing and does it well.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met with Dr. Kerina and decided then to have my keft knee partially replaced. After looking at further x-rays it was decided that I needed to have the full knee replaced at this time or I would be back in the hospital in a couple of years.I trust Dr. Kerina with my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2009
Best orthopedic surgeon in Lake County
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr Kerine do both my knees. Surgery was a breeze. And have had no problems post op. Would highly recommend this docotr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very good surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
excellent surgeon for total knee; kind and caring person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Kerina, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leesburg, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Cedric Tankson

18 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Williams Jr

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Isaac Mitchell

20 years experience

4.3 of 5