Dr. Jeffrey Kerr MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 34 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 5.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
As usual, Dr. Kerr s..
Wait time
5 minutes
As usual, Dr. Kerr showed a lot of empathy for me. I am facing gastric sleeve surgery after a five year battle with breast cancer. He has already been able to cut my original insulin dose from 300 units a day down to 120 units per day. I consider him as a lifesaver for me. He has agreed to continue my care post surgery. I think he recognized that I was depressed because he kept questioning me on how I was doing. He is one of the best MDs I have ever seen. I am fortunate he accepted me to his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Very informative. Ra..
Wait time
5 minutes
Very informative. Rapport was excellent. Relaxed and unhurried. He asked me twice if I had any more questions about an upcoming procedure. Excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
Follow up after leav..
Wait time
5 minutes
Follow up after leaving hospital with DKA. Dr. Kerr answered all my questions and helped me update the basal rates on my pump.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Dr Kerr was clear an..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Kerr was clear and compassionate. He provided pamphlets to review
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Very pleased with Do..
Wait time
5 minutes
Very pleased with Doctor Kerr and the effeciency of his office. Nurse that gave me a shot was wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
I have always had a ..
Wait time
5 minutes
I have always had a positive experience. The office staff is consistently pleasant and helpful. Dr. Kerror is great & I have The upmost Respect for him. I am fortunate to be under such good care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
From check-in to che..
Wait time
5 minutes
From check-in to check-out, everyone is very professional and friendly. Dr. Kerr is patient, kind, and knowledgeable. BTW, it took me awhile to figure out how to spell that word :) I'd highly recommend him and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
I was very happy wit..
Wait time
5 minutes
I was very happy with my visit. Everyone was very helpful and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
The office is well o..
Wait time
5 minutes
The office is well organized, resulting in very little wait time. Dr. Kerr was very knowledgeable on my Medicare coverage so he was able to prescribe my Rx needs with the least cost and most convenience for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time was less t..
Wait time
5 minutes
Wait time was less than 10 minutes from the time I entered the office and was escorted by the nurse to an examination room. The wait was somewhat longer before Dr. Kerr entered. He answered all my questions. I was in and out of the office in less than an hour.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
This was a 6 month f..
Wait time
5 minutes
This was a 6 month follow up visit. Dr. Kerr reviewed my A1C results and the daily blood glucose readings that I had provided. he also inspected my feet and asked how I felt I was doing. I thought he was attentive to my thoughts and thorough in his examination.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
While having problem..
Wait time
5 minutes
While having problems reaching my A1C goal, Dr. Kerr is working with me to modify meds and achieve the desired result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Kerr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Marc Magod

30 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Salem Ganem

39 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Edwards

35 years experience

4.8 of 5