inactive

Jeffrey K Kiki DO Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

2.4 (-0.9)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    41%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are times when Dr. Kiki seems to be bored with what he is doing. Several times I have had to point out problems to him that were already listed on the health chart. At other times he appears to be very personable and engaged. It just depends on whatever is all I can guess.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Awful
Don't go to this doctor unless your a doctor yourself. First he will ask you what's wrong and then what do you want him to do about it...umm excuse me but isn't that your job to figure out? Also loves to pass the problem on to specialists so he doesn't have to do anything but can still collect the visit fee. This Dr. epitomizes the disconnect between patients and money grubbers with an M.D. in the American health care system.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
best family doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i am very pleased to have dr. kiki as my doctor. i am more than just a patient file to him and his staff. he expains everything in terms that we under stand which is a nice change to other doctors who think you should know what they are talking about ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2014
trust him
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a huge distrust for males in general, but happened upon this doctor by referal. Very patient and kind, makes sure for understanding. Nurses are very kind as well, and remember their patients as people and not numbers
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2012
Team Player!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has known Dr. Kiki for a couple years and he takes care of me, my husband and my two kids. We have had some significant medical problems with my son and Dr. Kiki has worked with me and my husband on arranging appointments with the specialist and helping our family deal with our trials. He always takes the time to make sure we are cared for. If you are looking for a doctor that cares about your family, I have been very thankful he was there for us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was the best doctor I have ever had. very good bedside and knows what he is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doen't apparently listen to what a patient is telling him about their symptoms,this Dr was way off on his diagnosis and had to see a specialist to get answers,he did not even have the courtesy to review any of the diagnosis from the other specialists with his patient,am a bit perturbed about this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Where's the bedside manner?
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is knowledgable, but lacks any kind of empathy or appropriate bedside manner. His interaction with me was minimal at best. I can't imagine he would be a good option for a family care physician. Probably better suited to urgent care or emergency room care where no patient relationship needs to be built.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2012
DOCTOR???? I WONDER?
Wait time
5 minutes
DONT GO TO THIS ONE - NO MATTER WHAT!!!Doctorate must be in computer science as thats all he does is type on his computer. He didnt do an examine, didnt look at me, didnt listen while I spoke to him and then he would not write a prescript for a CBC, although the blood was already drawn in the lab. I have a severe infection in my foot and he couldnt grasp the severity of my situation. Next day ended up in Kadlec ER because this man could NOT DO HIS JOB!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
Terrific
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I thought Dr. Kiki was very thoughtful and respectful of my time. I would highly recommend him. He cares about his patients and wants the best outcome ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Quack!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very condescending and not very knowledgeable. You are better off going somewhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
This guy is worthless.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this guy is literally worthless. basically you go in with something wrong and he will say, well let's wait a few weeks and see what happens. i don't know if he is just lazy or if he is just a bad doctor and doesn't know anything! i HIGHLY do NOT recommend this guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No