ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Kiki Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 13 Comments

3.5
  • 14
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Kiki?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Good bed side mannor

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Dr. Kiki worked very hard with us to understand what we needed to do to accomplish our health goals (without judgment). We have been to many doctors that only care about the money that they can get out of you. He is always pleasant and we highly recommend him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2016

There are times when Dr. Kiki seems to be bored with what he is doing. Several times I have had to point out problems to him that were already listed on the health chart. At other times he appears to be very personable and engaged. It just depends on whatever is all I can guess.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Don't go to this doctor unless your a doctor yourself. First he will ask you what's wrong and then what do you want him to do about it...umm excuse me but isn't that your job to figure out? Also loves to pass the problem on to specialists so he doesn't have to do anything but can still collect the visit fee. This Dr. epitomizes the disconnect between patients and money grubbers with an M.D. in the American health care system.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best family doctor

Posted on June 25th, 2015

i am very pleased to have dr. kiki as my doctor. i am more than just a patient file to him and his staff. he expains everything in terms that we under stand which is a nice change to other doctors who think you should know what they are talking about ...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

trust him

Posted on December 10th, 2014

I have a huge distrust for males in general, but happened upon this doctor by referal. Very patient and kind, makes sure for understanding. Nurses are very kind as well, and remember their patients as people and not numbers

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Team Player!!!

Posted on October 29th, 2012

My family has known Dr. Kiki for a couple years and he takes care of me, my husband and my two kids. We have had some significant medical problems with my son and Dr. Kiki has worked with me and my husband on arranging appointments with the specialist and helping our family deal with our trials. He always takes the time to make sure we are cared for. If you are looking for a doctor that cares about your family, I have been very thankful he was there for us.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on October 26th, 2012

He was the best doctor I have ever had. very good bedside and knows what he is doing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2012

Doen't apparently listen to what a patient is telling him about their symptoms,this Dr was way off on his diagnosis and had to see a specialist to get answers,he did not even have the courtesy to review any of the diagnosis from the other specialists with his patient,am a bit perturbed about this.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Where's the bedside manner?

Posted on September 19th, 2012

This doctor is knowledgable, but lacks any kind of empathy or appropriate bedside manner. His interaction with me was minimal at best. I can't imagine he would be a good option for a family care physician. Probably better suited to urgent care or emergency room care where no patient relationship needs to be built.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DOCTOR???? I WONDER?

Posted on July 14th, 2012

DONT GO TO THIS ONE - NO MATTER WHAT!!!Doctorate must be in computer science as thats all he does is type on his computer. He didnt do an examine, didnt look at me, didnt listen while I spoke to him and then he would not write a prescript for a CBC, although the blood was already drawn in the lab. I have a severe infection in my foot and he couldnt grasp the severity of my situation. Next day ended up in Kadlec ER because this man could NOT DO HIS JOB!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific

Posted on June 14th, 2012

I thought Dr. Kiki was very thoughtful and respectful of my time. I would highly recommend him. He cares about his patients and wants the best outcome ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quack!

Posted on April 20th, 2012

Very condescending and not very knowledgeable. You are better off going somewhere else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Kiki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Richland, WA.