ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey King Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 15
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey King?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2016

Excellent physician. Great with expertise, skill and compassion. Very easy to speak with. Very good at explanation and options.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

I was very impressed and pleased with Dr. King. The time he spent with me and the information he shared with me. I

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 27th, 2015

not a good physician, talked too much, poor care provided

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor/Surgeon

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Best "bedside manner" doctor I've ever dealt with from the 30 + doctors I've been a patient of through the years. Also does great surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2010

Dr. King is a very educated, well versed doctor. He provides exellent care; however, his office staff (at the front desk) were very unhelpful and I felt like a bother to them

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your feedback. We continually strive to improve service for my patients and I would very much like to know the details of the interaction with my front desk staff that you found unhelpful. If you can provide me with more information I would like to try to make appropriate changes which would result in greater satisfaction for my patients. Sorry for the delay, I was not aware of your comments until just recently. Please contact me. Regards, Dr Jeffrey King

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. King gave me back mobility in my arm!

Posted on October 1st, 2008

Dr. King is a very skilled and talented surgeon. Without him, I would not be able to move my arm. My elbow received significant damage due to a fall on a out streched hand. Although I will never have full capacity of my arm, Dr. King was able to make my arm functionable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on July 17th, 2008

Dr. King is awesome...I have been seeing him on and off over the last 10 years for chronic problems with my arm and he is by far the best doctor that I have ever been to. He will never lie to you, if he is not sure about something he will tell you that then explain what he thinks would be the best course of action, which I love in a doctor but is so rare unfortunately. He is also very caring, asking about my life and remembering little details even if it has been years since I have seen him. I would definatly recommend him, which is why I still go to him when the need arises even though he moved from UofM to K-zoo which is across the state from me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kalamazoo, MI.