ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Klugman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Klugman?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Klugman?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
39 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Excellent doctor. Extremely caring and knowledgeable.

Would recommend Dr Klugman to everyone I can.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

For such a long wait, you would think you would get at least an apology

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

So Thankful for Dr. Klugman!

Dr. Klugman entered our lives after my daughter severely cut her finger at work. Our local hospital had merely stitched her up and sent her home with instructions "to keep covered for a day and bathe as usual." When she still had no sensation the next morning, we were sent to Dr. Klugman via workers' comp. I admit to being concerned because the choice was out of my control--but, the Lord answered my prayers and put us in absolutely wonderful hands. They worked us in quickly. She had cut through the tendon and nerves, and into the first joint of her index finger. Recognizing the narrow window he had to save her finger, Dr. K. went above and beyond, calling seven hospitals/surgical centers pleading for an operating room in which to preform the surgical repair. Though Dr. Klugman is a young man, he practices with the care and skill of an "old school" doctor--the kind that are nearly extinct. He showed much concern during her six month recovery and physical therapy period. Her appointments with him were always delightful; as well as being an excellent doctor, he can be quite entertaining! No reason to dread an appointment with him. Most importantly, the results: he attained a much better outcome than he even thought would be possible, i.e., range of motion and improved sensation. Finally, no, I did not receive any compensation for this review! ;-}

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Rude office staff

Unfortunately, I was never able to see Dr Klugman because of the problems with his staff returning phone calls and then their rudeness. I had to go to another Dr in the same practice. I was told because I canceled an appointment that the records were destroyed and I had to start over with the referral process. Poor customer service by his staff

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Very good doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2009

Exceptional doctor

Dr. Klugman is a rare find in a doctor. He's very intelligent, yet explains medical problems so it is easy to understand what is occurring. Last summer Dr. Klugman performed carpal tunnel surgery on one of my hands and what a relief! I was concerned about the surgery but Dr. Klugman put me at ease. You will not regret putting your faith in Dr. Klugman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Klugman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Michael Hoffman

    Dr. Michael Hoffman

    General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    33
  • Dr. Jonathan Lee

    Dr. Jonathan Lee

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    18
  • Dr. Gary Lourie

    Dr. Gary Lourie

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    35